1568052507 at theroommate publicity1
Rated by 21 members
Mary
Review from Mary
65 events 47 reviews

Very well done performance with two of Atlanta's best performers! There were some interesting surprises that would have you thinking twice about sharing your home with a total stranger. The ending left me with a few questions, but I consider...continued

reviewed Oct 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Kim
Review from Kim
34 events 6 reviews

I really enjoyed this play. The characters were relatable and the story itself was both novel and interesting

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Shelley
Review from Shelley
37 events 3 reviews

It was just weird. Not sure exactly what to think about it.

reviewed Oct 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Francyann Edwards
Review from Francyann Edwards
6 events 2 reviews

The acting was super and there were some funny lines but over all we just didn’t get this play other then neither lady was happy with their life. It was a dark comedy.

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Diana
Review from Diana
7 events 2 reviews

Well acted show on a magnificent set. We were pleasantly surprised with the first row seats we got even though we purchased same day. Fun evening.

reviewed Oct 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharman Colosetti
Review from Sharman Colosetti
1 event 1 review

Fabulous play! They hit every social issue in a thought provoking and entertaining way.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Five people in my row of seats fell asleep during the performance. Very slow.

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheila
Review from Sheila
2 events 1 review

I absolutely loved this play, and being from The Bronx made it even more hilarious.

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheryl A. Hdson
Review from Cheryl A. Hdson
5 events 1 review

It was a realistic play known only to a few. Great performance by both leading ladies.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Natalie
Review from Natalie
1 event 1 review

The Roommate was hilarious. It is a MUST SEE. One of the best production I have seen. Thumbs up!!!

reviewed Oct 16 2019 report as inappropriate
auntget
Review from auntget
4 events 1 review

When did homosexuality become funny? When did drugs becoming so hilarious? As a Christian I was so offended. Surely there are better topics that could be used to represent some moral values.

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine Schneider
Review from Christine Schneider
1 event 1 review

Wonderful performance of a surprisingly edgy play.

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate