1570129640 madagascar a musical adventure tickets
Rated by 28 members
GrammyRon
Review from GrammyRon
15 events 7 reviews

Actors were fantastic! We could hear every word to dialogue and the songs clearly. Kids loved dancing !

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Stratiev
Review from Elizabeth Stratiev
10 events 4 reviews

Great show, so much energy and can not get bored.. kept us engaged the whole time. Awesome costumes :)

reviewed Nov 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark A Wallace
Review from Mark A Wallace
31 events 2 reviews

Actors gave the play a lot of effort, but I found it to be silly, inane, and without heart. Friends forever a lion and a zebra? Can't a play teach real world while it entertains? Costumes looked like pajamas and grown men in zebra and lion pajamas...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Loreta
Review from Loreta
21 events 2 reviews

Amazing actors, outstanding performance, great venue! I took my 7 years old daughter with her friend, the girls truly enjoyed this experience!

reviewed Dec 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Maryan Fine
Review from Maryan Fine
13 events 2 reviews

Performance was disappointing.
Not professional.
Very boring.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Angie Miller
Review from Angie Miller
2 events 1 review

Great show, great cast, kept the show moving - clearly aware that they are theater ambassadors bringing the love of theater to children

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Fatima Moline
Review from Fatima Moline
2 events 1 review

I didn’t think it was that funny, like I was told

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Cicely
Review from Cicely
1 event 1 review

The singing, actors and actresses and energy were great! Every seat is a great seat at the Lincolnshire Marriott Theatre

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate