1543094330 seussical tickets 2018
Rated by 23 members
Katie McHugh Fox
Review from Katie McHugh Fox
18 events 3 reviews

Singing was amazing and no bad seat in this theatre! Great entertainment for my 4yr old and I! Highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Erlandson
Review from Kathy Erlandson
38 events 3 reviews

Wonderful production!

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Faye Oskin
Review from Faye Oskin
14 events 2 reviews

Delightful experience with our grandkids. Easy way to purchase tickets via email. Lower cost made is doable and desirable for our family group.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

It was very entertaining

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Pope
Review from Mary Pope
4 events 2 reviews

My three grandsons (a 6 year old and 2- 4 year olds) love going to the Marriott for the Children’s Theater this was the third production we have seen and they loved it!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
myria
Review from myria
3 events 2 reviews

Such a great show. The cast is great and really engages the audience.

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Albert Zisook
Review from Albert Zisook
3 events 2 reviews

The singing and dancing and costumes were great but it was hard for people who hadn’t read the book to understand what was going on

reviewed Feb 08 2019 report as inappropriate
cama mama
Review from cama mama
5 events 1 review

My 10 year old grandson's comment... "That was awesome!".

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Sheridan
Review from Mary Sheridan
1 event 1 review

My daughter loved it! Was engaged the entire show. The theatre is amazing.

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Elisa Acamovic
Review from Elisa Acamovic
1 event 1 review

The show itself was great! Actors were excellent as well as the singing. However, it wasn't exactly what I thought it was going to be. I thought it would be more for a younger crowd with the characters more in costume and such. While it kept their...continued

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate