1545937295 20th animal collage aquarium pacific tickets
Rated by 671 members
Cybil Solyn
Review from Cybil Solyn
Red Velvet 277 events 192 reviews

Great bargain for a fun day out.

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Gray Peterson
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 130 events 58 reviews

Each time I go to the aquariam, I remember again just how wonderful it really is! Everything is displayed perfectly and there are so many sights, I love it!

reviewed Aug 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Linda Gray Peterson
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 130 events 58 reviews

Recenty I visited the aquarium in Monterey and was amazed at the difference in that one and Long Beach.
Our aquarium is soooo much nicer.

reviewed Nov 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Sean Anthony
Review from Sean Anthony
Red Velvet 70 events 21 reviews

Exactly what I thought would be. Lots of cool fish and marine life in giant aquariums. Though I must admit the sea otters were by far my favorite. I was a little worried three hours would not be enough time but I was wrong about that. Enough time...continued

reviewed Oct 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Rick Rogers
Review from Rick Rogers
Red Velvet 31 events 20 reviews

It was SO busy that it was hard to take in much during the visit. Not sure when it's "off season" but given its manageable size, I would have preferred a less busy time. Maybe next time.

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Donna
Review from Donna
Red Velvet 35 events 18 reviews

The Long Beach Aqarium is one of the best. Great for kids and adults. Covers a variety of ocean plants, fish, etc. from all over the world.

reviewed Jul 13 2009 report as inappropriate
Ruth
Review from Ruth
Red Velvet 46 events 11 reviews

This was a great place to visit. We took my friend's two year old and she absolutely loved it all the fish.

reviewed Jul 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Ed Gatica
Review from Ed Gatica
Red Velvet 114 events 9 reviews

This aquarium is great. Displays are very nice, and their demonstrations and feedings are fun. My daughter loved it. She's only 2-1/2 and she spent 6 hours there non-stop.

reviewed Feb 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Jerry Collazo
Review from Jerry Collazo
Red Velvet 17 events 3 reviews

I have not been to many aquariums, but I believe the Aquarium of the Pacific is excellent. My two year old child loves it. When we went the Aquarium closed at 9pm, so you have plenty of time to see all of it if you pick up your tickets between...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Julius Easterling
Review from Julius Easterling
Red Velvet 2 events 2 reviews

Nice experience! Great, cheap place to take the family. Eat before you go. Be prepared to touch fish ??. Pictures allowed. Lockers available. Parking was a challenge. Bring good walking shoes. Be prepared for 2-3 hours of beautiful sea creatures.

reviewed Jan 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Latia Hedgeman
Review from Latia Hedgeman
185 events 71 reviews

My nephews and I had a grand time.

reviewed Jul 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Pamela-Beth Heisler
Review from Pamela-Beth Heisler
163 events 49 reviews

I enjoyed the colorful fish and Flora but was saddened to discover that many of the exhibits were closed and that all the shows were held earlier in the day.

reviewed Mar 11 2010 report as inappropriate
Jose Byron Gonzalez
Review from Jose Byron Gonzalez
91 events 33 reviews

Despite the 8,000 little kids yelling "I found Nemo" every five seconds, the Aquarium is one of my favorite places in town. I took two kids from Guatemala, who had never even been to a zoo, let alone an aquarium and it was almost overwhelming to...continued

reviewed Aug 05 2010 report as inappropriate
SMiley
Review from SMiley
51 events 33 reviews

There isn't much to see at this aquarium. I did not like it. Most of the exhibits were closed. They need to either tear this place down or expand it.

reviewed Jan 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Rob
Review from Rob
54 events 31 reviews

Too crowded and really not conducive to learning or seeing the animals, just bumped by little kids running around the place with little parental supervision.

reviewed Jul 31 2009 report as inappropriate
Peggy Heidelberg-Dunson
Review from Peggy Heidelberg-Dunson
90 events 30 reviews

I TOOK MY GRANDSON AND YOUNGER DAUGHTER. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. IT WAS VERY INTERESTING AND MY GRANDSON ENJOYED LOOKING AT ALL THE FISH AND EXIHIBITS. I WILL GET THE SEASON PASS SO THAT I CAN TAKE MY GRANDSON BACK TO THE AQUARIUM.
THE SEASON PASS...continued

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Sabrina
Review from Sabrina
79 events 30 reviews

The aquarium was very nice, lots of information and sea life to view. I really enjoyed the sea lion exhibit!

reviewed Jan 27 2012 report as inappropriate
desmond
Review from desmond
52 events 29 reviews

The exhibits are spectacular, the entire interactive process, both amazing and educational, a beautiful setting, could not reccommend this enough. We all need to appreciate the oceans, the life that exists on land is directly related to the sea.

reviewed Mar 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Marlene
Review from Marlene
41 events 29 reviews

Aquarium visit with lots of people!

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
gabby
Review from gabby
64 events 28 reviews

Great experience for people of all ages. This is my third time visiting this year.

reviewed Aug 08 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24