1496620761 laughing insanity at laugh factory long beach tickets
Rated by 94 members
RW3
Review from RW3
6 events 1 review

Awesome Deal... great experience ... funny and the servers are quick and on it ... I will be going back again!!

reviewed Dec 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Rajah Donald
Review from Rajah Donald
2 events 1 review

great night!!!!!!!Would love to attend again

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Catina Bryant
Review from Catina Bryant
3 events 1 review

Had a great time ,the comedians was funny...

reviewed Jan 11 2019 report as inappropriate
emmanuel martinez
Review from emmanuel martinez
8 events 1 review

I didn’t go

reviewed Dec 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Carina Adra
Review from Carina Adra
2 events 1 review

It was a great show! All of the comics had the audience roaring with laughter. Will definitely visit again soon.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Praka Vee
Review from Praka Vee
2 events 1 review

Me and my date really enjoyed ourselves we have fun we just didn't like the two drink minimum because it was too pricey for a bottle water

reviewed Sep 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My boyfriend and I enjoyed the show. I was crying in my seat. I know that is weird but that’s me and that just means the show was awesome. We both loved it! Looking forward in attending The Laughing Factory pretty soon. My birthday weekend was...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Mllamas
Review from Mllamas
1 event 1 review

NON STOP LAUGHING!!!! All the comedians put on a great show! Drinks were decent prices. The building was beautiful. Great for all; couples, singles, girls or guys night out. Strongly suggest to go!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
tina ramos
Review from tina ramos
2 events 1 review

Pretty empty. But maybe it the quuet before the storm tomorrow with the races

reviewed Apr 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Arthur Smith
Review from Arthur Smith
1 event 1 review

So funny! Bill and Dlai were awesome

reviewed Oct 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

The comics were good but many times I heard talking / noise from the kitchen...:/

reviewed May 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Karen Williams
Review from Karen Williams
1 event 1 review

The show was great however the priority seating is shoulder to shoulder cramped and not very comfortable.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
2 next