1496620761 laughing insanity at laugh factory long beach tickets
Rated by 110 members
Ruth Casillas
Review from Ruth Casillas
1 event 2 reviews

It was amazing. I can’t wait to go again.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Gregory Lucido
Review from Gregory Lucido
6 events 2 reviews

Laughed so hard my ribs ached. If you ever get the chance to see Ian Bagg do go. 1st Runner up on the last comic standing

reviewed Sep 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Modesto Tavares
Review from Modesto Tavares
2 events 2 reviews

This was our second time purchasing through Goldstar for the Laugh Factory, and it certainly won’t be our last.

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Williams
Review from Mark Williams
3 events 2 reviews

Very fun evening with loads of laughter. There were five comics the evening I attended and all of them were funny in their own right. The VIP is definitely the way too go. I would attend again.

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Amber Irick
Review from Amber Irick
6 events 1 review

Always a good time!
Thank you for a fun night out with my friends.

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
RW3
Review from RW3
6 events 1 review

Awesome Deal... great experience ... funny and the servers are quick and on it ... I will be going back again!!

reviewed Dec 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Renee Phipps
Review from Renee Phipps
8 events 1 review

Good time. 2 drinks minimum. P

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Frances
Review from Frances
5 events 1 review

Great experience! Comedians were funny, drinks were yummy and the service was fast!

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Rajah Donald
Review from Rajah Donald
3 events 1 review

great night!!!!!!!Would love to attend again

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Catina Bryant
Review from Catina Bryant
3 events 1 review

Had a great time ,the comedians was funny...

reviewed Jan 11 2019 report as inappropriate
emmanuel martinez
Review from emmanuel martinez
8 events 1 review

I didn’t go

reviewed Dec 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Carina Adra
Review from Carina Adra
2 events 1 review

It was a great show! All of the comics had the audience roaring with laughter. Will definitely visit again soon.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Esau Sanchez
Review from Esau Sanchez
1 event 1 review

It was fun and my partner and I did not expect to get seats very close to the front of the stage. It was definitely a fun experience and worth visiting again.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Praka Vee
Review from Praka Vee
2 events 1 review

Me and my date really enjoyed ourselves we have fun we just didn't like the two drink minimum because it was too pricey for a bottle water

reviewed Sep 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My boyfriend and I enjoyed the show. I was crying in my seat. I know that is weird but that’s me and that just means the show was awesome. We both loved it! Looking forward in attending The Laughing Factory pretty soon. My birthday weekend was...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Mllamas
Review from Mllamas
1 event 1 review

NON STOP LAUGHING!!!! All the comedians put on a great show! Drinks were decent prices. The building was beautiful. Great for all; couples, singles, girls or guys night out. Strongly suggest to go!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
tina ramos
Review from tina ramos
2 events 1 review

Pretty empty. But maybe it the quuet before the storm tomorrow with the races

reviewed Apr 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Arthur Smith
Review from Arthur Smith
1 event 1 review

So funny! Bill and Dlai were awesome

reviewed Oct 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Matthews
Review from Michelle Matthews
4 events 1 review

The comedians were not funny. Also, the servers practically waited until the end of the show to give you the drink tab, which meant we couldn't leave because they had our ID.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

The comics were good but many times I heard talking / noise from the kitchen...:/

reviewed May 10 2018 report as inappropriate