1439322287 rawfish festival tickets2
Rated by 79 members
Miguel
Review from Miguel
17 events 5 reviews

The event was not what I expected. Only one booth had crawfish. The only thing I enjoyed was the music.

reviewed Aug 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Ardriono Aldridge
Review from Ardriono Aldridge
16 events 4 reviews

It was one of the best times ever!

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Junior
Review from Junior
10 events 4 reviews

Not as great as years before, Just okay, I was expecting more Zydeco Bands. I still enjoyed myself. Food was great! Mardi Gras!!!! New Orleans flavor

reviewed Jul 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Robin Hayden Coggins
Review from Robin Hayden Coggins
18 events 3 reviews

Fun, relaxing and good music! Food was really good as well! Would go again!

reviewed Jul 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Amber Osbourne
Review from Amber Osbourne
27 events 3 reviews

Great music great food great people fun for the whole family.

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Ericka Glenn
Review from Ericka Glenn
5 events 3 reviews

Had a Great time!!

reviewed Jul 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Michelle Cherniy
Review from Michelle Cherniy
11 events 3 reviews

It was a lot of fun! Great music and great food.

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Lisa Lynn Curtis
Review from Lisa Lynn Curtis
20 events 3 reviews

The festival was awesome. Can't wait for the Lobster Festival now.

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Janice
Review from Janice
31 events 3 reviews

The food , music and atmosphere was GREAT.
SEE YOU NEXT YEAR.

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Marquita Taylor
Review from Marquita Taylor
6 events 2 reviews

First time attending, had lots of fun. Will definitely be going again.

reviewed Aug 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Tonya Aikens
Review from Tonya Aikens
2 events 2 reviews

First time going we had an awesome time

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Nyema Shakur
Review from Nyema Shakur
17 events 2 reviews

Wholesom family atmosphere, with awesome food!

reviewed Aug 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Vanvakhai9292
Review from Vanvakhai9292
9 events 1 review

Good music,good food

reviewed Aug 06 2016 report as inappropriate
raidertez
Review from raidertez
4 events 1 review

great food! good times. while i was there, however, the bands didn't play much zydeco. i would've liked to hear more zydeco

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
benson66
Review from benson66
13 events 1 review

Had a great time. It was hot but a lot of shade and drinks

reviewed Jul 29 2018 report as inappropriate
GAPeach
Review from GAPeach
2 events 1 review

lots of food vendors, good music, and fun for the entire family

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Brenda Estrada
Review from Brenda Estrada
3 events 1 review

So many vendors. The crawfish was delicious. The entertainment was great. We went on Sunday from 2pm to almost 9pm. The whole time was great. Parking was the only challenge.

reviewed Aug 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Dawn Fuller
Review from Dawn Fuller
52 events 1 review

The food was good and I enjoyed it

reviewed Aug 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Mari C
Review from Mari C
5 events 1 review

This family event lacked more funlike activities for teens to participate.
I personally would have enjoyed a wine or two had there been wine vendor booths.

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
ShatiShane
Review from ShatiShane
3 events 1 review

Very great time! I got there around 6ish and it was perfect considering the weather. Music was AMAZING! ambiance was nice, I loved that there was a mixed crowd of nationalities represented. Just an all around great summer experience :)

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate