1558128618 pirate petes parrot tickets
Rated by 83 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My boy was enjoy the play very well. It was good experience for him .

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Marine Leman
Review from Marine Leman
3 events 1 review

My kids and I loved it! Small size theater for an intimate experience with with fun actors!

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Sarah
Review from Sarah
3 events 1 review

Nice intimate theater experience for kids. My son just turned 3 and he was able to pay attention to the entire show...he probably didn't understand everything, but he liked the singing and cast of characters

reviewed Jan 10 2015 report as inappropriate
STACY
Review from STACY
1 event 1 review

Small friendly theatre. Funny and entertaining show, cast were very interactive with the audience. My 6yr old and her 3yr old cousin really enjoyed it. Doors open 15 minutes before show time.

reviewed Jan 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The staff were gracious and friendly, but it had too many unnecessary adult references and jokes. It was also loud and intense at points. I was hoping to return for another show - but we won't. Sad to say.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Viktoria Altman
Review from Viktoria Altman
1 event 1 review

The theater leaves much to be desired. But the performers made up for it. They were truly talented and enthusiastic and they made the experience absolutely enjoyable. It was one of those truly New York experiences: crazy talented and enthusiastic...continued

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
SA
Review from SA
1 event 1 review

Very welcoming place! All my children loved the play. Would definitely go again. Great family afternoon.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Dooley
Review from Sharon Dooley
5 events 1 review

We absolutely loved it.... The children loved the interaction - it definitely made it very entertaining for them - and just as pleasurable for us....

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Robyn K.
Review from Robyn K.
3 events 1 review

We had a great time at the show. The actors were friendly and talented and engaging. They were able to engage all of the children in the audience and added humor that both children and adults enjoyed. Would definitely come back!

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
1 3 next