1558124596 princess particular tickets
Rated by 74 members
Theatermom
Review from Theatermom
Red Velvet 31 events 15 reviews

this is an enjoyable kids show- well done & just long enough for the young audience. will plan to attend future productions

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Wildra Teresa Rubio
Review from Wildra Teresa Rubio
Red Velvet 84 events 2 reviews

I went to see this show last year and it was amazing! However, this new show has a completely different cast and they were horrible.

reviewed Mar 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Shenika Sharpe
Review from Shenika Sharpe
43 events 26 reviews

The kids throughly enjoyed. The play was funny, both children and adult welcoming/ friendly i strongly recommend.

reviewed Mar 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Laurel Roberts-Meese
Review from Laurel Roberts-Meese
30 events 10 reviews

This play is really sweet and simple. The 5 and 3 year old I took loved it. There were some technical issues and the overall production value was low, but the point was to entertain the kids, so it definitely delivered. I really appreciated that...continued

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
D-Smooth
Review from D-Smooth
18 events 8 reviews
Low Key
Review from Low Key
11 events 7 reviews

It was cute. My six year old enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
M Anna
Review from M Anna
26 events 6 reviews

Came here with my two boys. Didn’t think it through when I bought the tickets regardless they enjoyed it. Nice touch to the crew meeting everyone at the end of the show! Photo op!

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Megan
Review from Megan
19 events 6 reviews

Cute, fun and attention holding show that the 6 year old girls really enjoyed. My daughter was singing the "Money" song dancing around the house this morning, 2 days after seeing the show.

reviewed Feb 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Lesslie
Review from Marilyn Lesslie
23 events 6 reviews

Our girls 8 and 7 really enjoyed. We adults thought it was very clever writing and acting good, especially the King.

reviewed Feb 11 2017 report as inappropriate
rosalia
Review from rosalia
8 events 5 reviews

My daughter is two and she liked the play.. The cast were very entertaining..

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
James Summerville
Review from James Summerville
6 events 5 reviews

Very good and engaging. The actors and actresses are very spirited and we all feel their energy. My kids loved it. We did too

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
ThePoetSuede
Review from ThePoetSuede
15 events 4 reviews

Simple, nice. The kids did enjoy.........

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Lisa
Review from Lisa
8 events 3 reviews

Cute & simple. The show kept my almost 6 yo entertained. Very sweet. Would definitely recommend especially at the discounted price. Location is just one E train stop out of Manhattan and just steps from the station. One thing to note - we went...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Kwhispering2u
Review from Kwhispering2u
14 events 3 reviews

Great show- very interactive for the entire family.

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
H'er
Review from H'er
8 events 3 reviews

My six year old grandson was thoroughly engrossed with the production. The performers interacted with the audience. We will definitely view the January show.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Milka
Review from Milka
19 events 3 reviews

This was so much fun for the kiddos and the adults, the theatre is such a gem! Amazing energy from the actors and super easy to get to! Totally worth the money and experience. We're totally looking forward to Pirate Pete in a few weeks.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Luisana Santana
Review from Luisana Santana
2 events 2 reviews

Hilarious. Kids and parents can enjoy. I loved the theme and the characters were great. Spent a lovely afternoon with my daughters and it was nice to support a local show.

reviewed Sep 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Monika S.
Review from Monika S.
4 events 2 reviews

I took my 3 year old, she enjoyed the songs, and a lot of the kids even chimed in sometimes, and the actors responded to them. It was cute.

reviewed Nov 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Tameeka Tabannah
Review from Tameeka Tabannah
18 events 2 reviews

It was a nice play for kids and adults to laugh at. They even ask participation from the audience and the cast made your child in the audience feel special as they sang. The cast connected Very well with the kids.

reviewed Feb 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Svetlana Balykova
Review from Svetlana Balykova
4 events 2 reviews

My 5 years old son loved it.

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1