Jekyll 122013
Rated by 14 members
Pam Goodman
Review from Pam Goodman
35 events 4 reviews

Wonderful voices. Acting was great. Comveyed a lot of empathy for the characters. Welcoming environment. Food great as always.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Joy McCumber Myers
Review from Joy McCumber Myers
13 events 3 reviews

I really like this show-nice job by community theater! I would recommend it to others. Lucy was my favorite followed by Jekyll. It's a difficult leading man role to play--nice job.

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Green
Review from Carolyn Green
7 events 2 reviews

Dinner was tasty & promptly served! Our waiter was funny & helpful! The show was a musical & well done. What a great deal to get a meal & a show :) We will definitely go again!

reviewed Mar 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Todd Stark
Review from Todd Stark
35 events 2 reviews

What an amazing show!!! The food was good too. I'm so happy I experienced it and will be going to many more.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Wright
Review from Michael Wright
1 event 1 review

First time at Jesters. It was a wonderful show! Very difficult musical to do in a small theatre but whole cast was very talented. Thanks for providing this oppurtunity for high quality live theater in Longmont. Looking forward to returning.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Tickets
Review from Laura Tickets
3 events 1 review

It was an amazing performance. I brought my 78-year-old mother. It was her very first experience ever to see a play and she loved it. We were both so surprised. Our waiter was the lead cast. We could not have been happier. And we could not have...continued

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Levy
Review from Michael Levy
1 event 1 review

Very friendly and accommodating service, dynamic and talented cast. A fun and unusual way to spend an evening and support the local arts scene in Longmont.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Amanda G Medlin
Review from Amanda G Medlin
1 event 1 review

We had an awesome time at Jester's! The service was good and the actors were excellent! We will definitely be coming here again! :)

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate