1444091752 wizard of oz logo tickets temp
Rated by 34 members
Thomas Lassuy
Review from Thomas Lassuy
16 events 8 reviews

The food and service were fantastic. They put on a nice production and we were thoroughly pleased. It was a great night out.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Curran
Review from Debra Curran
15 events 6 reviews

Jesters production of the Wizard of Oz was great! All of the characters performed wonderfully (we especially like the use of kids for the Winkies and poppies and trees).
Thanks for another great afternoon of entertainment.

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Curran
Review from Debra Curran
15 events 6 reviews

The wait staff for dinner is great, the food is very good, and the play was good. I would recommend this for any parent with children that are ready for a unique dining and entertainment experience.

reviewed Nov 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Karin
Review from Karin
8 events 6 reviews

This theater is so CUTE. It's small and intimate and family run. The food was amazing! I had the chicken cordon bleu with veggies and rice. It was prepared and presented deliciously. The appletini was really good, as well. The show was filled...continued

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Zipppy
Review from Zipppy
8 events 4 reviews

This was my grandson's first experience with a theatrical performance. So it was perfect. He's 5 and the witch was a little scary for him so he was glad she never got too close! He particularly liked the flying monkeys and the cowardly lion.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Nadine Lucero
Review from Nadine Lucero
5 events 2 reviews

Took my granddaughters and we all loved it!

reviewed Nov 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Lisa Barsky
Review from Lisa Barsky
4 events 1 review

Great dinner and show!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was fun. A good value with a couple outstanding moments. We will repeat.

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Anedrea Anderson
Review from Anedrea Anderson
2 events 1 review

My Niece and I enjoyed our Date Night!

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia
Review from Marcia
9 events 1 review

Show was entertaining and food was okay.

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Smileybear76
Review from Smileybear76
4 events 1 review

The staff is always so friendly. We love going out to Jester's it's worth the drive.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate