1549666244 submission 20190208 6637 jeag6q
Rated by 20 members
cjbarrett1
Review from cjbarrett1
Red Velvet 16 events 5 reviews

Well intentioned but a very weak production.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jackie B
Review from Jackie B
139 events 40 reviews

You can’t go wrong with an Arthur Miller play. The only issue was with the main character. I have seen this play at different venues and the main character had always been a strong character. In this play, he seemed more passive in his approach.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
The Patrons
Review from The Patrons
896 events 17 reviews

This classical A. Miller's writing... ( no wonder his name is so famous...), decorations, costumes, and above all acting have deserved well earned praise! Bravo!

reviewed Apr 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Edward Ornelas
Review from Edward Ornelas
20 events 8 reviews

Great cast and excellent show! Wasn't familiar with the story before the show but knew it was a classic. So glad I went...was an excellent production!

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Marissa Torres
Review from Marissa Torres
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome performance and unexpected ending!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Marissa Torres
Review from Marissa Torres
4 events 2 reviews

Great performances by the cast. Made me tear up!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Kelly Kelliente
Review from Kelly Kelliente
8 events 2 reviews

Stellar performances by the entire cast, excellent set design and costumes, and overall a fantastic production of this timeless piece.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

Beautiful set, wonderful casting, incredible acting. Broadway quality in intimate setting.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Gregory Heffernan
Review from Gregory Heffernan
6 events 1 review

Good show. Well done

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Patrice Leigh
Review from Patrice Leigh
1 event 1 review

The play was great. The material was wondeful and the acting was good.

(The theater had a bad smell to it. Like mold or wetness.) Not good.

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Blake Rosier
Review from Blake Rosier
1 event 1 review

This play was phenomenal. Highly recommend anyone go see it. Beautiful production.

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Kiyoshi Kurosawa
Review from Kiyoshi Kurosawa
4 events 1 review

Very nice. The theater is very small and cordial. I felt as if I were in the play. I enjoyed it very much!!! Than you.

reviewed Apr 05 2019 report as inappropriate