1521657121 brit floyd tickets
Rated by 21 members
mmizrahi
Review from mmizrahi
65 events 20 reviews

Polished and talented band. And we didn't have to hear Rodger Waters political rant. Great job. Would see them again

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Jerry Rector
Review from Jerry Rector
20 events 7 reviews

Horrible!!!
Other than a few songs from Dark Side of the Moon and one from Wish you were here, they played the absolute worse Pink Floyd music imaginable. I'm a drummer/singer and long-time Pink Floyd fan, and have played Floyd music on many...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Jack Bitters
Review from Jack Bitters
9 events 4 reviews

really really good would like to have the option of picking my seats

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Tara Lynn
Review from Tara Lynn
25 events 3 reviews

Great time! Love the venue and Brit Floyd was amazing!

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
bp88
Review from bp88
12 events 2 reviews

Amazing show with the full light & video effects normally seen at Pink Floyd shows. The musicians are extremely talented, and the voices are right on. You could easily forget you were not at an actual Pink Floyd concert.

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Raymond
Review from Raymond
7 events 2 reviews

Brit Floyd really gets Pink Floyd down well, I mean album quality live performances. Amazing laser show, vocals are very good, guitar solos spot on. They played the full 3 hours, so no warm up band, just Brit Floyd. I'll definitely see them...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Alejandra Coronado
Review from Alejandra Coronado
6 events 2 reviews

First time at the Greek theatre and everything was 5 stars about it! Except for the concession stand being a little pricey, I’m coming again and again

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Brad Renfrow
Review from Brad Renfrow
3 events 1 review

Great evening. Great sound quality and special effects and perfect volume. Brit Floyd kept to true to the originals.

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Mike
Review from Mike
2 events 1 review

Great venue, good seats, great show by Brit Floyd. 5 oniks for PIGS, spot on performance.

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate