1559503358 bronco billy tickets
Rated by 11 members
Trevor Tevel
Review from Trevor Tevel
Red Velvet 5 events 5 reviews

Bronco Billy is an original musical that takes place right before the 1980s. The music is catchy(disco, country, Disney musical, etc) and the band is rocking. My favorite was easily Sinclair St. Clair the assassin with many faces. I felt like a...continued

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
LA Theater Lover
Review from LA Theater Lover
463 events 301 reviews

Excellent production! Fun, fun fun!!!! Family friendly and original--fantastic. Bring your whole family. They will thank you.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Annonymous
Review from Annonymous
224 events 154 reviews

Great fun, energetic talented cast & musicians. Sound was unbalanced but never mind. Skylight does it again.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark S.
Review from Mark S.
202 events 101 reviews

The cast and musicians were top notch. I enjoyed a number of the songs, especially the one that opened the second act.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
JMJr
Review from JMJr
144 events 90 reviews

Excellent performances saved the day overcoming the unfocused direction and mediocre songs

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
theater goer
Review from theater goer
103 events 73 reviews

The talent was in abundance. If you are looking for something campy and corny this is your "go to". If you are looking for intellectual stimulation…not so much!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
UVnLA
Review from UVnLA
146 events 55 reviews

Fantastic, energetic and funny show! Wonderful musical score. Entire cast top-notch. The title character lead role Eric B Anthony is off the chain, a must-see. GO!!!

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
jamacreeks
Review from jamacreeks
22 events 2 reviews

The show was really fun. I would highly recommend seeing it.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna Corwin
Review from Donna Corwin
2 events 1 review

Bronco Billy is a fun, campy, ropin , ridin romp of a musical with a story full of old fashioned heart! If you want a great evening of entertainment go see this show!!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Patrick Bird
Review from Patrick Bird
1 event 1 review

I really enjoyed the experience.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate