Rockies dodgers adrian bobblehead 920
4.2 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Jessica Koslow
Red Velvet 78 events 6 reviews

Great seats! And the Dodgers won. So fun!

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
25 events 19 reviews

The game was fun and the seats were okay. My biggest problem was knowing where to park and the distance I had to walk to the will call booth.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Clyle Alt
35 events 14 reviews

Great seats! Great game!

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deanna Perez
13 events 8 reviews

Had so much fun and the prices were unbelievable..

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ELLE
50 events 7 reviews

Great game seating was ok.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Aubin Wilson
4 events 3 reviews

Had a great time. Seats were wonderful and it was a beautiful night. One of the perks was that the Dodgers won!

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Enrique Perez
5 events 2 reviews

Awesome seats, great price, great game!!!

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
12 events 2 reviews

I always have a good experience with Goldstar tickets. Although I wish to know more about the exact location of seats. But for me and my kids this is a good route to take for purchasing event tickets.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from WAYNE
6 events 1 review

EVENT WAS FUN , I WAS HOPING IN THE FUTURE, THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO KNOW WHICH SEATS I WOULD BE SITTING IN!! I UNDERSTAND WHERE I WPOULD BE SEATING IN THE RESRVE MVP AREA , BUT WOULD OF LIKE TO KNOW EXACTLY WHICH SEAT I WAS GRTTING OR ...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

My son and I had a great time. The tickets were better than expected. The only drawback was having to walk a million miles to get to the goldstar will call booth. It was a sold out game so parking was at full capacity.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Luis Torres
5 events 1 review

Trying to find your Will Call booth was a nightmare!! The first one they send us to was closed. So they had to send us to the Ticketmaster booth and they had no idea what was going on. After about half an hour or so they finally found our tickets...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate