Nutchacker leetonks2 111611
4.9 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Felipe
Red Velvet 114 events 14 reviews

This event was amazing....Debbie Allen does a great job with her take on this Holiday Classic and succesfully makes it enjoyable. A not to miss event during the Holidays.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathryn Shirley
81 events 15 reviews

Exciting, fun, energetic. We were at the edges of our seats, in laughter, during many parts of the show.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina
11 events 10 reviews

Loved it! I wish they would do this play every year. It was fabulous and the acting was outstanding!!!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Eden Etnyre
18 events 7 reviews

The show was amazing! It was full of energy, talent, humor, education, pizazz, and of course the Amazing Ms.Debbie Allen, Raven Symone', and the DADA students!!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

Debbie Allen's Dance Academy is an amazingly talented group of young adults and children! In the story of "The Hot Chocolate Nutcracker", they traveled around the world in a dream and danced through many cultures. The costumes and theatrical...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from bassjam99
6 events 4 reviews

My family and I had a wonderful time! This is an annual event for us this year seemed even better than the previous! See you next December!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from tina
7 events 2 reviews

Although I was highly disappointed that we were seated in the very last row of the theatre (after purchasing "Bronze level" seating), the show was very well done & the talent was amazing. Kudos to the Debbie Allen Dance Company.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from allyson gonzalez
2 events 2 reviews

debbie allen's annual christmas dance productions are amazing!! i look forward to taking friends and family every year - i just wish she had longer runs! and the storybook and music cd available for purchase!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Elena
9 events 2 reviews

Fantastic show with great production value! My 3 year old sat through it and enjoyed every moment of it. I would highly recommend it to all ages! Wonderful work by Debbie Allen and her cast and crew.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

It was a wonderful funny entertaining show made you want to get up and dance!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SIrsa
7 events 2 reviews

There were some really wonderful moments, such as the Fairy Queen dances, the Bollywood dance and the Candy Cane Boys. Overall though, the show wasn't as tight as I expected it to be. It was very hard to understand the three mice, in fact they...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Inga Dyer
9 events 1 review

A wonderful display of worlwide dance and celebration for the Holiday Season! Hot ticket! Hot Chocolate Nutcracker!!!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique McLurkin
12 events 1 review

Easy check in to get tickets, great seats, great food and a wonderful musical. All in all a great night!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Even better than last year! Such a holiday treat watching all the young people doing what they Love!

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

our group had a wonderful time!! sign us up for the next Debbie Allen event.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

This was my I and my daughters first time seeing the show and we absolutely enjoyed ourselves. She wants to go again next year.

reviewed Dec 08 2011 report as inappropriate