1415067418 escape room la tickets
Rated by 65 members
Elisabeth Janerka
Review from Elisabeth Janerka
3 events 2 reviews

Super nice setup and we really had so much fun!
Unfortunately, we were only three people doing this Escape Room, so we didn't get to finish because there was too much to do. Would have loved to stay and finish since it was so fun!

reviewed Jun 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Larissa Charnsangavej
Review from Larissa Charnsangavej
4 events 2 reviews

The Escape Room is a definite must for puzzle and logic lovers. Our hosts were lovely and energetic and great cheerleaders for our team!

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Furiousdebz
Review from Furiousdebz
5 events 2 reviews

Wouldve been better if we had our own grour of friends. 11 people who are strangers is really hard to work with especially when people don't communicate.

reviewed Feb 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Daphany Robison
Review from Daphany Robison
7 events 1 review

I went with a party of 6. We had a lot of fun just too difficult for us solve...

reviewed Jun 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Jen
Review from Jen
1 event 1 review

So much fun! My husband and I were actually the only people to show up (somehow another group of 8 never came), so it was pretty difficult for just the two of us, but we almost escaped and had a great time!
I just received an email that they have...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Jeremy Greenstein
Review from Jeremy Greenstein
1 event 1 review

Super fun yet challenging at the same time and gets all 12 people to have an integral part in helping to escape.

reviewed Jan 02 2019 report as inappropriate
James Michael Adams
Review from James Michael Adams
10 events 1 review

This is a class A event. The puzzles are challenging but do-able, and the room is so awesome!

reviewed Jan 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Lucky
Review from Lucky
7 events 1 review

Very unique and fun experience, the puzzles were extremely difficult and require a variety of skills so make sure you're group can tackle different types of problem solving puzzles.

reviewed Dec 03 2014 report as inappropriate
2 next