1514932972 foodies boobies burlesque brunch tickets
Rated by 31 members
Voldenuit
Review from Voldenuit
46 events 21 reviews

The whole show was sexy, funny, unique, exotic, and very entertaining especially Geminiwoman!

reviewed Jul 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Kelly Marie Nelson
Review from Kelly Marie Nelson
15 events 7 reviews

The set up was a bit strange. The hostess sat us at a table for 4 and then seated another couple with us which was fun but awkward ... the food was delish, the waiter sucked severely. I had purchased the bottomless mimosas for 20.00 drank 4 which...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria de Angelo
Review from Maria de Angelo
19 events 5 reviews

I love this show ?

reviewed Aug 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria de Angelo
Review from Maria de Angelo
19 events 5 reviews
Maria de Angelo
Review from Maria de Angelo
19 events 5 reviews

Love this show ♥️

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria de Angelo
Review from Maria de Angelo
19 events 5 reviews

This is the second time we saw Foodies & Boobies...each show is different, both times it was FABULOUS !!!

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Angelica Cobian
Review from Angelica Cobian
7 events 2 reviews

It was such a cute show! They didnt start on time but we didnt mind since we purchased the bottomless mimosas. Would sign up for this show again.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Youmna
Review from Youmna
89 events 2 reviews

Super fun afternoon!! Hilarious host and amazing dancers! A good time indeed. Food and service was top notch! Highly recommended!!

reviewed Jan 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Beth Dickinson
Review from Beth Dickinson
2 events 1 review

Adorable venue. The troupe was amazing and the routines were fresh and fun. We had a great time!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Erica Scott
Review from Erica Scott
5 events 1 review

Foodies & Boobies was a tantalizing treat from beginning to end. The host was spunky and kept the crowd entertained between each performance. There was interaction with the crowd during the entire show and the theatre was full of laughter and...continued

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Michelle Toigo
Review from Michelle Toigo
5 events 1 review

Second time seeing the show, we tell our friends about it. Always such a wonderful time!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Holly Litmanovich
Review from Holly Litmanovich
1 event 1 review

So much fun!!! All the acts were amazing and the MC was to die for!!!

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Arielle Solomon
Review from Arielle Solomon
6 events 1 review

The show was entertaing and great. The women are beautiful, I loved the male performer. The food wasn't good, either too salty, bland, or soggy. Took to long to get food or to place an order, waitstaff was not attentive.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Christopher Ceniceros
Review from Christopher Ceniceros
1 event 1 review

Was an amazing show

reviewed Jan 13 2019 report as inappropriate