1571671636 yvofroktnay1vd0jjolf
Rated by 58 members
Efren Matos
Review from Efren Matos
Red Velvet 606 events 342 reviews

A real Magic Night

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Efren Matos
Review from Efren Matos
Red Velvet 606 events 342 reviews

Great concert. I've seen them 3 times and the get better each time!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Mindaugas
Review from Mindaugas
Red Velvet 712 events 11 reviews

I go to the lot of shows. This was the best!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Alla Kutz
Review from Alla Kutz
Red Velvet 80 events 6 reviews

Incredible! Loved every minute of it!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Terri Ghio
Review from Terri Ghio
Red Velvet 24 events 5 reviews

We had amazing seats and the concert was one of the best IL Volo has had. We have been going for 8 years. Parking is the only nightmare with the venue and traffic. The bonus was having Placido Domingo as a surprise guest. Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Laura
Review from Laura
72 events 26 reviews

No words can describe how wonderful the performance was! Terrific concert! Several standing ovations from the audience. Surprise appearance of Placido Domingo was awesome!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Tanya Gait
Review from Tanya Gait
109 events 18 reviews

Fabulous!!!! Great performance, absolutely breathtaking choices of music! Can't wait to see them again!!!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar member
Review from Goldstar member
39 events 17 reviews

Splendid! These boys made the audience scream with delight and plead for more.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Harvey Kugler
Review from Harvey Kugler
50 events 13 reviews

Phenomenal performers. Wonderful theater. Got a big surprise when Placido Domingo joined group onstage. Only downside was the traffic, and parking. Charged $30 to park.....highway robbery!!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Judy Barrow
Review from Judy Barrow
23 events 8 reviews

It was wonderful. Seats were great.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Claudia Mora
Review from Claudia Mora
50 events 4 reviews

Beautiful concert!! The surprise appearance of Placido Domingo was the best !!!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Carmen Hofer
Review from Carmen Hofer
18 events 4 reviews

It was marvelous, what a great evening? And when Placido Domingo came out was much better, I always wanted to hear his voice in person. I had a great evening will be memories forever.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Anabella Fermin
Review from Anabella Fermin
8 events 3 reviews

Having Placido Domingo as a surprise guest was a very special treat. This concert had the backing of a full orchestra which made the music of the three tenors really magical.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Eileen
Review from Eileen
8 events 3 reviews

So much talent! So much fun!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Arlene Antonoff
Review from Arlene Antonoff
18 events 3 reviews

This was an absolutely fantastic performance, enhanced of course by the complete surprise visit of Placido Domingo! These young men are amazingly talented, professional...and adorable. And can they sing!!!! They take your breath away!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Cindy
Review from Cindy
3 events 3 reviews

Utterly amazing. Words cannot explain the emotional roller-coaster of feelings that were felt. Placido Domingo's appearance was a true treasure. I felt transformed into a different world. Truly a must see.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Fred Fasen
Review from Fred Fasen
16 events 2 reviews

Great show

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
NellOhan
Review from NellOhan
12 events 2 reviews

My daughter and I enjoyed every minute of it.
Thank you, Goldstar, for the great seats too.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Legallatina
Review from Legallatina
1 event 1 review

Amazing! Superb performance! Beautiful! Great talent in these boys! Absolutely loved it!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Cam-Tu Huynh
Review from Cam-Tu Huynh
6 events 1 review

As always, Il Volo did not disappoint. Their voices were powerful, their personality on stage was engaging and the fact that Placido Domingo joined the three tenors was a real treat!

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
previous 1