1579739703 set it off tickets
Rated by 21 members
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 78 events 26 reviews

Great storytelling. True to original movie with some creative twists. Latoya was my favorite cast member. Da Brat performed her role as Cleo well as unexpected comic relief.

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Lara Meeks
Review from Lara Meeks
Red Velvet 16 events 5 reviews

It was good! Can't wait til it returns.

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Thomaya Jackson White
Review from Thomaya Jackson White
9 events 3 reviews

Great show! Awesome talent!!! Loved the added twist!!!!

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
CRYSTAL CLARK
Review from CRYSTAL CLARK
12 events 3 reviews

The casting and the set design was great. They did not let me down. Although there were a few minor changes to help it fit the stage I would recommend this to everyone and especially those who loved the movie. The ladies did their thing

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Caren Montgomery
Review from Caren Montgomery
21 events 3 reviews

This play is a MUST SEE! I loved the way the director captured the infamous scene with Cleo at the end before her unfortunate fall! The movie was definitely brought to life!!!

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Lolittia Hayes
Review from Lolittia Hayes
4 events 2 reviews

The show was amazing. It had great casting and the setup was done very nicely. The play had some laugh out loud moments but still gave you a few spins of tears. I’d definitely recommend everyone to see. JeCaryous did an amazing job with this play....continued

reviewed May 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlette Wilburn
Review from Charlette Wilburn
2 events 1 review

Acting was good, but little money was spent on the stage production. Nice theater.

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Cheron Lewis
Review from Cheron Lewis
4 events 1 review

Great show, they stayed true to the film and drew you in, I love the dded social commentary that was relevant

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Penny Miller
Review from Penny Miller
1 event 1 review

It was an excellent play, I was wondering how would they pull it off because they we're in cars a lot in the movie, he did it, good job! I took my 17 year old daughter she was telling all her friends about it, she said was a really good play.

reviewed May 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Le Royse
Review from Le Royse
4 events 1 review

Me and my wife had a great time 3rd Play Mr. J keep these great plays coming One Love and God Bless Thanks Goldstar.

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Kevin L. Williams
Review from Kevin L. Williams
6 events 1 review

We had a great time!!! The performance was really good and enjoyable for seemingly everyone!

reviewed May 04 2018 report as inappropriate