1557940537 loot tickets
Rated by 25 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 503 events 93 reviews

Loved it! Masterful performance from Ron Bottitta as I've come to expect from him with a great cast direction and costumes from always terrific Michael Mullen

reviewed Jun 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Rita Ruffin
Review from Rita Ruffin
Red Velvet 143 events 68 reviews

The story line was good and I really enjoyed the actors.....

reviewed Aug 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Catbird
Review from Catbird
85 events 23 reviews

Left at intermission.

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Ron Scarlata
Review from Ron Scarlata
57 events 14 reviews

Terrific production! The excellent cast brilliantly and uniformly present Orton with wit and verbal relish. The costumes and set design are first rate and the direction is spot on. Don't miss it.

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
matteo solomon
Review from matteo solomon
20 events 10 reviews

VERY CLEVER COMEDY.ACTORS WERE EXCELLENT

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Vivita
Review from Vivita
33 events 9 reviews

Very funny and good pace.

reviewed Jun 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Beverly
Review from Beverly
7 events 5 reviews

Great fun! Lots of laughs!!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Brooks
Review from Jonathan Brooks
13 events 4 reviews

The cast was wonderful and the theater was small and intimate. A fine time seemed to be had by all.

reviewed Jun 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Bortset000
Review from Bortset000
10 events 3 reviews

I did not like their performance. They did not play but recited their parts looking at the audience. Old style school of Stanislavsky. Whoever likes that trend might enjoy it. We left at intermission...

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie MacDonald
Review from Leslie MacDonald
1 event 1 review

Cast is superb! They are comfortable with each other and they all have their acting chops well in hand. I saw great confidence in Elizabeth Arends as she commanded the stage, and Nicholas Hormann was vulnerable and funny as the father. The two...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Doreen Kumar
Review from Doreen Kumar
2 events 1 review

I loved it so much I saw it twice. Please do not miss this amazing comedy.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Judith Paris
Review from Judith Paris
1 event 1 review

I took 4 people with me - ages from 19 to 78 - we all really enjoyed the silliness -still chuckling over some of the bits. Recommend it highly. J Paris

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate