1505258715 la clippers premier seating and suites tickets
Rated by 618 members
Kristina Alise Contreras
Review from Kristina Alise Contreras
9 events 1 review

Incredible! Seats were a great view and angle, gave access to a resultant and VIP level. Definitely felt like a VIP

reviewed Apr 05 2017 report as inappropriate
John Al-Amin
Review from John Al-Amin
9 events 1 review

It was a great game; even without Anthony Davis. Great view, and good price!

reviewed Jan 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Bobbi-Lee
Review from Bobbi-Lee
2 events 1 review

It was AMAZING!!! The seats were incredible I was totally surprised just how VIP they were we got in really fast and had a great view of the court I would definitely go again.

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Eisele Castillo
Review from Eisele Castillo
5 events 1 review

It was an awesome game!!!

reviewed Dec 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Belizean Kid
Review from Belizean Kid
3 events 1 review

It was great experience

reviewed Mar 02 2016 report as inappropriate
jgutie13
Review from jgutie13
7 events 1 review

Loved it. great seats lovely experience. Will do it again.

reviewed May 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Jennifer P. Nguyen
Review from Jennifer P. Nguyen
1 event 1 review

Loved the fact that we didn't have to wait in line to get into the Staples Center. Great seats! Really enjoyed the first game of the season. Clippers won!!!

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Jessica Hainje
Review from Jessica Hainje
1 event 1 review

My friends and I were treated like royalty in Mr. Chang's seats. We were shocked to learn that our 30$ tickets escourted us into the VIP section at the staples center, sold out Clippers game. We had servers for food and drink at our seats and had...continued

reviewed Jan 22 2015 report as inappropriate
K sherrill
Review from K sherrill
1 event 1 review

My husband and I had an amazing time. The seating was great and the game was even better!

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Jennings
Review from Jennifer Jennings
1 event 1 review

Perfect seats!!!

reviewed Mar 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Jasmine Terán
Review from Jasmine Terán
17 events 1 review

Premium seats were much better than expected (right below the suite boxes). Game turned out to be a nail-biter! Food service was pretty great, too!

reviewed Jan 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Shawna G
Review from Shawna G
58 events 1 review

Really fun way to watch the game. Awesome seats that were VERY comfortable and lots of leg room.

reviewed Dec 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Tim Hicks
Review from Tim Hicks
15 events 1 review

Really fun

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Herron-Ashley
Review from Jennifer Herron-Ashley
5 events 1 review

Really good seat

reviewed Feb 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Nicmorluv
Review from Nicmorluv
2 events 1 review

Seats were great! We enjoyed the in-seat food/drink service. Very nice not having to stand in lines! Good view of the court.

reviewed Mar 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Alan Cross
Review from Alan Cross
2 events 1 review

Seats were great! Loved the easy access to snacks/drinks/desserts. Definitely the seats to get again and again.

reviewed Apr 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Maureen Lynum-Woodson
Review from Maureen Lynum-Woodson
1 event 1 review

Seats were awesome and the price was even better!!! It was a really good game.

reviewed Nov 05 2017 report as inappropriate
Karenth
Review from Karenth
12 events 1 review

seats were not as advertised, they were a metal folding chair that was put out in handicapped section. absolutely unacceptable.

reviewed Apr 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Michele.Alohabound
Review from Michele.Alohabound
30 events 1 review

So awesome the seats we great! I wish I had bought more games!

reviewed Nov 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Avada Lee
Review from Avada Lee
6 events 1 review

Such a great deal! Loved the Premier VIP seating

reviewed Feb 29 2016 report as inappropriate
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13