1505258715 la clippers premier seating and suites tickets
Rated by 618 members
Jae
Review from Jae
35 events 4 reviews

Great seats!!! Good dining experience. Menus at seat,waiters on call..

reviewed Oct 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Marina B.
Review from Marina B.
19 events 4 reviews

I now purchase only Premier Seats! Great seats and waiter service throughout the game!

reviewed Mar 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancy Lois
Review from Nancy Lois
9 events 4 reviews

It was an exceptional night, because the 40 year announcer, Ralph Lawler, was retiring. The game was a nail niter that went into overtime, and luckily the Clippers won for a wonderful sendoff to Ralph. Full house.

reviewed Apr 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Junior
Review from Junior
10 events 4 reviews

Loved it. Had great seats,atmosphere was super fantastic. Can't beat free 99!

reviewed Mar 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 4 reviews

Our seats were fantastic! I took my 14 year old son who had THE BEST TIME EVER! It was a very exciting game from beginning to end! Wish we could go to more!

reviewed Feb 03 2016 report as inappropriate
meowmix318
Review from meowmix318
22 events 4 reviews

Seats are padded and the view is close to the court.
Employees in this section are available to take your food and beverage order if you do not want to leave your seat.

reviewed Oct 12 2017 report as inappropriate
margaretijohnson
Review from margaretijohnson
6 events 4 reviews

Very easy, streamlined process. Love that we could print the tickets out in advance and skip the will call line.

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Fadim Berkovich
Review from Fadim Berkovich
10 events 4 reviews

Very well!

reviewed Jan 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Xiomara Smith
Review from Xiomara Smith
5 events 4 reviews

We had a fabulous time. The suite was very cozy with a great view.

reviewed Dec 31 2017 report as inappropriate
Tonya K Gray
Review from Tonya K Gray
27 events 4 reviews

Went with my daughter and we always have a great time. These are great tickets!

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Talmadge
Review from Talmadge
7 events 3 reviews

Bought as gift for wife. She was ecstatic, especially since the Clippers won. The seats were great, parking was convenient, just outside the entrance at the Convention Center. We have bought tickets for the game with the Grizzlies on November 9th...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Janeen Shoemake
Review from Janeen Shoemake
11 events 3 reviews

everyone in the staples center was real helpful I enjoyed the game can't wait till next time I love the goldstar advantage

reviewed Jan 17 2018 report as inappropriate
JGray
Review from JGray
14 events 3 reviews

Excellent seats!

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
20 events 3 reviews

Excellent seats. Had a great time.

reviewed Nov 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Kim Turner
Review from Kim Turner
40 events 3 reviews

Fantastic!!!!! And the Clippers won.

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Mary Conner
Review from Mary Conner
5 events 3 reviews

Good seats next to the packed center court section but we had plenty of room.

reviewed Dec 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Mariel Diaz-Carrion
Review from Mariel Diaz-Carrion
11 events 3 reviews

Great experience. Worth the price depending on the game/day. We had access to VIP entrance, great seats where we could see it all around the 200 level at Staples Center, and had someone come to us so we could order food or drinks during the game...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2019 report as inappropriate
lestat
Review from lestat
8 events 3 reviews

Great seats. Great game.

reviewed Nov 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Ylenia81
Review from Ylenia81
3 events 3 reviews

Great seats, great value!

reviewed Mar 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Patricia W.
Review from Patricia W.
24 events 3 reviews

Great seats for the price!

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 12 13