1505258715 la clippers premier seating and suites tickets
Rated by 618 members
Steve Crum
Review from Steve Crum
14 events 3 reviews

Great seat with a great view!

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Ylenia81
Review from Ylenia81
3 events 3 reviews

Great seats, great value!

reviewed Mar 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Patricia W.
Review from Patricia W.
25 events 3 reviews

Great seats for the price!

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Crawford
Review from Yvonne Crawford
25 events 3 reviews

Great seats,great price ,great time

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Myesha Rice
Review from Myesha Rice
19 events 3 reviews

Great VIP treatment!

reviewed Oct 10 2016 report as inappropriate
jgaines
Review from jgaines
6 events 3 reviews

Had a great time. The seats were perfect. I actually didn't realize for those in the Premier Seating you can go in through the VIP entrance.

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Sarah Woodfin
Review from Sarah Woodfin
7 events 3 reviews

Had a great time. Very good seats for an affordable price.

reviewed Nov 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Sarah Woodfin
Review from Sarah Woodfin
7 events 3 reviews

Have lots of fun and we WON

reviewed Mar 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Parker-Briscoe
Review from Cheryl Parker-Briscoe
18 events 3 reviews

I had a fantastic time!!! The seats were great!!!

reviewed Jan 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Wednesday Packer
Review from Wednesday Packer
3 events 3 reviews

I recently attended a game in this section. It cost a lot more than what I paid this time. it was a great experience!An awesome value.I will continue to use this site for its premier experiences !

reviewed Mar 10 2018 report as inappropriate
kavachaser
Review from kavachaser
5 events 3 reviews

It's a good deal. Seats are nice with access to the suite area. Didn't know these seats allow access to the VIP entrance in advance...could have saved us much time waiting in the general line going through security.

reviewed Dec 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Wednesday Packer
Review from Wednesday Packer
3 events 3 reviews

Love sitting in the premier section with the in seat service. It only cost a few dollars more, and is well worth it!

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Frank Macchia
Review from Frank Macchia
5 events 3 reviews

Overall a great experience. We were disappointed that Steph Curry and Iguadala didn't play for the Warriors but the Clippers looked terrific! This should be a great year for the Clippers and basketball.

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Mark Straus
Review from Mark Straus
31 events 3 reviews

seats in the corner PR9 but view was location was good value

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Adrianna
Review from Adrianna
7 events 3 reviews

The seats could have been better for the price, we were placed at the premier level but at the end so we had a side view of the court, furthermore I found similar seats that were slightly closer on ticketmaster for $50 cheaper. I will buy from...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Pole Kat
Review from Pole Kat
10 events 3 reviews

The seats had a great view and you get VIP entrance

reviewed Nov 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
12 events 3 reviews

Very disappointed that the suite was so high up. It was almost at the level of the 300 section. Could have saved a lot of money if I had just sat in the 300 section. Although our tickets had assigned seat numbers, none of the seats or rows were...continued

reviewed Oct 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Caroline1
Review from Caroline1
11 events 2 reviews

Always a pleasure in the VIP section. Great seats and great service!

reviewed Nov 14 2016 report as inappropriate
eazy
Review from eazy
6 events 2 reviews

Always great!,,

reviewed Mar 02 2016 report as inappropriate
chedder175
Review from chedder175
2 events 2 reviews

Amazing experience took my brother to his first game he loved it thank you gold star

reviewed Feb 11 2015 report as inappropriate