1505258715 la clippers premier seating and suites tickets
Rated by 618 members
MV
Review from MV
11 events 2 reviews

Good seats. Excellent experience.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Quintin Harris
Review from Quintin Harris
6 events 2 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Nov 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Tanya Balam
Review from Tanya Balam
17 events 2 reviews

Great seats. Great price.

reviewed Mar 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Scott Koziol
Review from Scott Koziol
4 events 2 reviews

Great seats and game.

reviewed Mar 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Steve Crum
Review from Steve Crum
11 events 2 reviews

Great seat with a great view!

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Jaques Pierre
Review from Jaques Pierre
4 events 2 reviews

Great seats. Suites have plugs in them fyi

reviewed Mar 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Nora OConnor
Review from Nora OConnor
10 events 2 reviews

Great seats. Great price. Thank you, Gold Star.

reviewed Jan 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Laura
Review from Laura
17 events 2 reviews

great seats for the $

reviewed Oct 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Great seats, great price !

reviewed Mar 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Crawford
Review from Yvonne Crawford
24 events 2 reviews

Great seats,great price ,great time

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
felicia toomey
Review from felicia toomey
6 events 2 reviews

Had a great the Golden State Warriors won

reviewed Oct 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancy Ngo
Review from Nancy Ngo
10 events 2 reviews

Had an awesome experience, the premier seats was in the VIP area, which comes with a server, so you can order food and drinks from your seat.

reviewed Nov 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Miss Elle
Review from Miss Elle
18 events 2 reviews

I thought I'd take a chance on purchasing these tickets because there are lots of reviews stating that the seats were great. Unfortunately, I did not have the same experience. I was very disappointed with my tickets. They were on the curve...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2015 report as inappropriate
aseytlin
Review from aseytlin
8 events 2 reviews

It was awesome! The seats were better than I expected. I would definitely go again!

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Melinda Green
Review from Melinda Green
26 events 2 reviews

It was so much fun and the seats are good as well. Got more than money worth!

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Anne
Review from Anne
4 events 2 reviews

My children and I had a great evening watching the Clippers win!

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Susan P
Review from Susan P
9 events 2 reviews

Seats poor, top players sat out

reviewed Mar 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Roberta Gilman
Review from Roberta Gilman
6 events 2 reviews

Seats were fine but we were surrounded by people eating the really stinky concession food--(especially the french fries were awful and then they left unfinished food on the floor beneath the seat next to me). I've never experienced that before at...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Pamela Reed Jackson
Review from Pamela Reed Jackson
21 events 2 reviews

Seats were great!! So nice to take drink orders from our seats and the restaurant was real nice!! Well worth it!!

reviewed Feb 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Victoria Gichohi
Review from Victoria Gichohi
3 events 2 reviews

Seats were great! The game went well & the Clippers won too! I'm so glad I took my brother to his first Clippers game!

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate