1505258715 la clippers premier seating and suites tickets
Rated by 618 members
Chris Hill
Review from Chris Hill
4 events 1 review

Fun experience. Good seats for the price paid. Full seat service. Nice ushers. I'd do it again. Probably pay a little more to see a better team play though.

reviewed Feb 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Teecake
Review from Teecake
3 events 1 review

Get experience. Greats seats and service

reviewed Mar 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Yanira Birnbryer
Review from Yanira Birnbryer
5 events 1 review

Glad I bough clippers tix! We had a great time, great atmosphere and happy our team won! Go Clippers!!

reviewed Apr 13 2015 report as inappropriate
jcrew1228
Review from jcrew1228
5 events 1 review

Good seats, arrive early to save them as if you pick suite seats there may be others. Kind of a pain if you want to pick up your own food (especially if you're on C level suites). Can order at the suite, but be prepared to order for everyone in...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Paula Tade
Review from Paula Tade
6 events 1 review

Good seats! Great Game!!

reviewed Mar 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Katie Wilkie
Review from Katie Wilkie
8 events 1 review

Good seats and great game!

reviewed Jan 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Danny Sandoval
Review from Danny Sandoval
3 events 1 review

Good seats. Fun Date night

reviewed Feb 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Marian L Jackson
Review from Marian L Jackson
7 events 1 review

Great experience great Clipper win in overtime great seats..
I wish the same discounts with the same great seats existed for the Lakers

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Moquinn
Review from Moquinn
4 events 1 review

Great experience for a great price!

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Rahm
Review from Linda Rahm
9 events 1 review

great game wish we could choose our seats!!

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Sevet
Review from Sevet
1 event 1 review

Great seats. Very close and unobstructed view. Will purchase Clipper tix again through GoldStar!! Amazing experience!

reviewed May 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Carlo P.
Review from Carlo P.
4 events 1 review

great seats!

reviewed Nov 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Robin Norman Lagana
Review from Robin Norman Lagana
4 events 1 review

Great seats, had menus and some to order food from. I think my son is now spoiled. He doesn't want to sit anywhere else.

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
ATLAS
Review from ATLAS
1 event 1 review

Great seats and a great price. The food service convenience was awesome!

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Maria Wilson
Review from Maria Wilson
10 events 1 review

Great seats, very exciting game, great crowd, loved it. Ready for next game.

reviewed Nov 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Scott Bonnel
Review from Scott Bonnel
6 events 1 review

Great seats! We had a blast. This is the easiest - most inexpensive way to have a great time at Staples. Thanks!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Mighty M
Review from Mighty M
2 events 1 review

Great seatings!

reviewed Apr 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Kat Davis
Review from Kat Davis
1 event 1 review

Great seats ----- awesome, close game. Just an all around great experience. Thanks Goldstar !!!!!!!

reviewed Nov 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Oudeleon
Review from Oudeleon
1 event 1 review

Great seats at a great price!

reviewed Oct 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Bea
Review from Bea
4 events 1 review

Great Seats! Great seat service! You don't even need to leave your seat since servers come to you every few minutes. I will be purchasing tickets from you again soon.

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate