Venue Details

32610 Star Starred
Dodger Stadium
1000 Elysian Park Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90012
323-224-1501
Venue website Get directions

Reviews & Ratings

Los Angeles Dodgers 5-Game Bobblehead Gift Packs
6 ratings
4.3 average rating
  • 4
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
More Information

Description

Bobblehead Games 5-Pack Set A

Tuesday, April 30, 2013: vs. Colorado Rockies – Hanley Ramirez “I See You” Bobblehead

Saturday, May 25, 2013: vs. St. Louis Cardinals – Jaime Jarrín Bobblehead

Thursday, June 27, 2013: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – Sandy Koufax Bobblehead

Thursday, July 25, 2013: vs. Cincinnati Reds – Vin Scully Bobblehead

Tuesday, August 27, 2013: vs. Chicago Cubs – Rick Monday “Flag Saving” Bobblehead  

*

Bobblehead Games 5-Pack Set B*

Tuesday, May 14, 2013: vs. Washington Nationals – Matt Kemp Bobblehead

Thursday, June 6, 2013: vs. Atlanta Braves – Bobblehead #4

Thursday, July 11, 2013: vs. Colorado Rockies – Adrian Gonzalez Bobblehead

Saturday, August 10, 2013: vs. Tampa Bay Rays – Bobblehead #8

Thursday, September 12, 2013: vs. San Francisco Giants – Magic Johnson Bobblehead

Prices for this offer are based on last year’s price of tickets in this section. (Prices are expected to go up for the 2013 season.)

Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB.com. All rights reserved.

Descanso Gardens: Enchanted Forest of Light <em>The Book of Mormon</em> <em>CHILL</em> <em>L.A. Zoo Lights</em> American Ballet Theatre's <em>The Nutcracker</em> <em>Deck the Hall</em>: Holiday Concerts at Walt Disney Concert Hall Rodgers & Hammerstein's <em>The King and I</em> <em>Amélie, A New Musical</em> <em>Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Enchantment</em> Knott's Merry Farm