1567717574 media20190905 4696 1651g87jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 15 members
mfaugnos
Review from mfaugnos
135 events 71 reviews

Always a delight to see real professionals at work

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Alex Epshtein
Review from Alex Epshtein
45 events 13 reviews

We REALLY liked the experience! It was wonderful to see the entire creative process with bloopers and forgotten lines and retakes and Paul chatting with the audience--LOVED it! The warm-up lady was great too! However, future attendees,...continued

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Andréa Vasilo
Review from Andréa Vasilo
10 events 3 reviews

Coordination of the event was very smooth. Audience coordinators were professional and efficient. Really enjoyed the show! Such a special experience!

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Mundy
Review from Lisa Mundy
6 events 3 reviews

Couldn’t get in. It was over booked. Even though it said check in at 2:30 we got there at 2:10. Oh well we went and had fun somewhere else

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Drcraig7
Review from Drcraig7
6 events 1 review

A vast majority was not admitted because it was ridiculously overbooked even though we arrived 2 hours early. Goldstar members were not offered the VIP option to receive 1st priority for a different taping.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Did not get in. Was turned away. Check in process was chaotic without any real direction or instruction. Overall though I think the staff was doing the best they could. Will try again.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a wonderful season finale. Artists and staff performed great.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I’ve been a fan since the 90s and am so elated that they brought this show back. The experience of getting to the taping was a little unorganized (as there were 2 lines that formed- people were getting agitated) But that was minor compared to the...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

We had a great warm up comedian I think his name was Lewis , he did a great job at keeping it entertaining ???

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate