1577742270 never been kissed tickets
Rated by 18 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 517 events 99 reviews

Always have a great time here. Food is terrific, and the shows are not to be missed!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 78 events 26 reviews

It wa good but our least favorite of all the Unauthorized Musicals they’ve presented in the last five years

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Revesz
Review from Revesz
238 events 69 reviews

each performer, including the crew had sensational voices, perfect dancers, wonderful actors. Was two classes better than I had expected. Sensational quality

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
DCM
Review from DCM
28 events 16 reviews

I saw Clueless at this venue and loved it. And let me first say that this was a packed house and there were many people that did enjoy the show. I was not one of them. We purchased Limited View seating. We were the seventh people to check...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Pamela Thigpen
Review from Pamela Thigpen
49 events 15 reviews

It was fun and I had a great time

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Jsk
Review from Jsk
53 events 9 reviews

It was very entertaining.
The music was a nice flashback that brought back beautiful memories.
Highly recommended ❤

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Diva Mary
Review from Diva Mary
70 events 5 reviews

The show was funny and great. I like how all the actors were great in their rolls. Can’t wait to see what the actors do next. I like that it was during the day and not late at night. I always love going to Rockwell to see a show there.

reviewed Feb 23 2020 report as inappropriate
Natalie Medina
Review from Natalie Medina
12 events 2 reviews

Hilarious and heartwarming.

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Christianbelize
Review from Christianbelize
83 events 1 review

I have seen more shows at Rockwell than I can keep track of. But Friday night was unacceptable. I realize they were “comp’d” tickets ($15 with service fees), but the table they sat us at should never should be apart of the seating. It is so far in...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate