1532550693 submission 20180725 3231 1oqm47t
Rated by 14 members
Toni Shaw
Review from Toni Shaw
37 events 11 reviews

Great music! The DJ was working the ones and twos like a champ!

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Rena Lawson
Review from Rena Lawson
67 events 3 reviews

The Resident is a very nice hangout hot spot! I liked the food trucks that are stationed there for your convenience. The DJ playing Prince and Michael Jackson songs was awesome, played all of the hits and some I haven't heard in a long time. It...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Tate
Review from Cheryl Tate
7 events 2 reviews

I liked the venue and the staff/security were doing a great job. The DJ could've done a better job of keeping the crowd going. It's not hard to keep a party going with Prince and Michael Jackson music. Overall fun experience

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Renee Brown
Review from Renee Brown
9 events 2 reviews

The DJ was great and the vibe was positive. The dance floor was small and it was very hot in there’d but we had a good time.

reviewed Aug 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Anne Marthe Bazile
Review from Anne Marthe Bazile
2 events 1 review

Great location, great DJ... though the bar was a little expensive, but I guess that’s what the arts district has become. I had a great time nonetheless.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Debbie Bell
Review from Debbie Bell
5 events 1 review

I REALLY HAD A GREAT TIME!!! the venue was great...the DJ's were good, the food trucks were good, parking was good. But the SPIRIT of the attendees is what really made this an EXCELLENT experience. It was a very mixed crowd-every race,...continued

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was fun, had a really good time with friends. I liked that there was a lot of different age ranges and ethnic backgrounds. Everyone enjoyed it from my perspective, I know I did.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate