1497916407 roaringnights la zoo tickets
Rated by 25 members
Denise N.Z.
Review from Denise N.Z.
Red Velvet 24 events 6 reviews

Had so much fun. Hope they do it again. If they do, next time we will bring more friends.

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Rosie Kaladzhyan
Review from Rosie Kaladzhyan
23 events 19 reviews

Fun, but the lines for food and drinks were extremely long.

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Rosie Kaladzhyan
Review from Rosie Kaladzhyan
23 events 19 reviews

So much fun if you aren't hungry and waiting for food. It took over an hour and a half just to get food from one of the lunch trucks and the drinks were overpriced. The music and atmosphere was awesome ..so different. We painted on our...continued

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Leslie
Review from Leslie
29 events 14 reviews

I had never been to the LA Zoo before, and this was a great way to experience it. So cool seeing them feed some of the animals - the Kimono Dragon was the best! So freaky. My friends enjoyed the 80's DJ, but I didn't grow up here so not as...continued

reviewed Sep 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Melissa Blohm
Review from Melissa Blohm
19 events 14 reviews

We had so much fun going to this event! The animals that were brought out and feeding a they had were informative, the entertainment was amazing and the food trucks were really good, even though the lines were horrendous.

reviewed Sep 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Jason Mauro
Review from Jason Mauro
15 events 3 reviews

So much fun! Food was great. Games were great. Music was great!

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Fernandez
Review from Jennifer Fernandez
5 events 3 reviews

We did have a great time at this event.

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Ryc
Review from Ryc
4 events 2 reviews

Excellent! Great venue,....only glitch is they should let you know from the beginning that the concentration of music, food trucks, and activities are all on the one side. They other areas have only small pockets of things going on.

reviewed Sep 16 2016 report as inappropriate
mcurli
Review from mcurli
8 events 2 reviews

Fun Night!
Highly recommend...
If you want to see the animals, come before the sun goes down.

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Nathan Ton
Review from Nathan Ton
1 event 1 review

Goldstar neaver sent tickets it took 10 minutes to get into the venue. I think the supervisor at the zoo felt bad that Goldstar dropped the ball so they let us in. The event was fun good times

reviewed Jun 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Juana Campos
Review from Juana Campos
2 events 1 review

Great atmosphere, got to see animals and the band was great! I would definitely recommend it.

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate