1555266103 dragtastic tickets
Rated by 69 members
Karen Brocato
Review from Karen Brocato
Red Velvet 181 events 11 reviews

A great time.!! Food is amazing and the girls entertaining. Would definitely go back again....and who doesn't love Ross!

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Pamela Thigpen
Review from Pamela Thigpen
46 events 14 reviews

I had a ball. I even participated in a lip sync battle during intermission! Love Ross Mathews & all of the ladies!

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Lorna Kwan
Review from Lorna Kwan
25 events 11 reviews

So much fun! I laughed until tears came streaming down my face when Vicky Vox sang. The food was good too. Expect to spend $60 pp after food, tipping the performers, and drinks.

reviewed Dec 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Tia
Review from Tia
29 events 9 reviews

It was a lot of fun but I think there should have been a little more performing. I think grabbing those dollars get in the way, do your thing and grab those dollars at the end.

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Joe Harper
Review from Joe Harper
21 events 9 reviews

This event made my week. The Drag brunch was a birthday request from my daughter. She was ecstatic to take s picture with Bianca Del Rio. Ross Mathews, the producers and host was affable, accommodating and hospitable. My daughters and I were...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Carol Robins
Review from Carol Robins
29 events 5 reviews

Great experience. So very much fun and food was very good.

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Valerie Vollmer
Review from Valerie Vollmer
19 events 4 reviews

A fun, upbeat afternoon filled with lots of laughs! The menu is not large but has a lot of variety and the food is delicious. Remember to bring some cash so you can tip the singers as they walk around the room!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Jennett
Review from Steven Jennett
18 events 4 reviews

I typically don’t review events However this show was fantastic. My Mom was visiting from CT and she said it was the highlight of her trip. It was so entertaining and all the lovely ladies were so talented. Ross did a great job hosting and the...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Becker
Review from Elizabeth Becker
5 events 4 reviews

If you've never been to a drag show, this would be an excellent introduction to the fun. If you've been to a drag show, then you already know you're in for a great time! Talented queens and good food... What are you waiting for?

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Rafael Dominguez
Review from Rafael Dominguez
19 events 4 reviews

Ross is so personable and made a point of welcoming guests. The host was amazing she really made the show fantastic. Staff were friendly and the food was decent. A really fun outing.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Nadine Curias
Review from Nadine Curias
3 events 2 reviews

Great show and had a terrific time. Fun fun fun!

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Dawn Halloran
Review from Dawn Halloran
2 events 2 reviews

GURRRRRRRL, what fun we had!! The show was beyond fab, all the Queens were amazing, and the food was fantastic. Don't hesitate, GO GO GO!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Von der Heide
Review from Mark Von der Heide
7 events 2 reviews

If you're looking for glamorous, campy drag fun and good food/drinks, this is the place. Ross made the rounds in the audience to say hello before the show, followed by an opening greeting on stage, setting the tone for an inclusive and...continued

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

The food is good, drinks are great,service is attentive, the setting is perfect. Oh, and the show was funtastic! As an old straight guy I loved it, great show, lots of fun

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Latlip
Review from Kathleen Latlip
4 events 2 reviews

This is hands down the best drag show I've been to! The dancing and singing was so entertaining! I can't wait to come back and celebrate another birthday with these ladies!

reviewed Aug 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Parks
Review from Steven Parks
1 event 1 review

Absolutely worth every dirty dollar!
Ross and his troupe slay!

reviewed Jan 05 2019 report as inappropriate
V. Winston
Review from V. Winston
1 event 1 review

Absolutely amazing Drag Brunch. You won't be disappointed.

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Likitta Jacobs
Review from Likitta Jacobs
3 events 1 review

Amazing event I absolutely loved it!

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Kyrnan Matthias
Review from Kyrnan Matthias
1 event 1 review

Bitches be on point! So much fun!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Cecilia Yong Hi
Review from Cecilia Yong Hi
3 events 1 review

Funny and show was entertaining.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1