1536765652 the brian setzer orchestra tickets
Rated by 68 members
Giovanni
Review from Giovanni
26 events 19 reviews

Amazing show and I loved the beautiful guitar war by Setzer!!!! Man, his technique and the guitars he uses are beautiful!!! :)

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Lorena Batres Talome
Review from Lorena Batres Talome
18 events 12 reviews

My husband I and I loved, loved this concert. Music was so in tune with the holidays. Amazing musicians. My husband who did know know them, truly enjoyed their great talents. We did not expect to enjoy it as much as we did. And the venue... fancy...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
markellam
Review from markellam
33 events 11 reviews

Great Christmas fun!!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
concerto
Review from concerto
9 events 7 reviews

Great concert, the bonus opening act the Bellfuries was nice. Took a friend for her birthday who loves rockabilly music and she was thrilled!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Suz Bashar
Review from Suz Bashar
11 events 7 reviews

Great seats and a great show, would go again and again each Christmas!!!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Jilla
Review from Jilla
16 events 7 reviews

It is always an amazing show. This is my 3rd year and will definitely be going next year. So entertaining and up beat. It was a blast!!!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Sharon Gia
Review from Sharon Gia
26 events 7 reviews

It was very loud.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
13 events 6 reviews

So fun bringing in the holiday spirit with some rockabilly! <3

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
John Frymyer
Review from John Frymyer
16 events 6 reviews

We entered the concert hall and every seat seemed perfect for the concert. Ours were awesome. The opening act, a sort of rockabilly/country act, they were very very good. I would love to see them again. Then the big night started at about 8:45...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Lois Lazar Stucker
Review from Lois Lazar Stucker
16 events 6 reviews

We had a great time. The seats were good and the show was fabulous. Brian Setzer rocks!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Cecilia Galindo
Review from Cecilia Galindo
10 events 5 reviews

Amazing seats for an amazing price!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Julie Anne Allen
Review from Julie Anne Allen
13 events 5 reviews

Brian always puts on a fabulous show! Gets better every years.

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
David Burke
Review from David Burke
12 events 5 reviews

Excellent show. Great view, sounds and overall fun. Highly recommend!

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Nyfeds
Review from Nyfeds
6 events 5 reviews

Wonderful holiday concert!!! We got really great seats through Goldstar at a very good price! Thank you!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
David Ham
Review from David Ham
16 events 4 reviews

Awesome can't wait till next year I plan to take more friends & family

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Diane
Review from Diane
41 events 4 reviews

Brian Setzer is always the best. Seen him 7-8 times and he never disappoints. The orchestra really rocks.

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Casey
Review from Michael Casey
25 events 4 reviews

It was great fun for the Christmas holiday. I would go again.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Cheryl McMillan
Review from Cheryl McMillan
17 events 4 reviews

No one like Brian Setzer to rock the Christmas season. 24 years of wonderful, lively music and fun from the extremely talented Setzer and his band of Merry Music Makers. Let the dancing in the aisles continue!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
5 events 4 reviews

This has become an annual event for our family. Great seats, great show!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Ceci Nava
Review from Ceci Nava
8 events 4 reviews

Was great family fun - just wished they'd played some of their regular music too.

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1