Sugarland

Sugarland Plus Special Guests Lauren Alaina and Canaan Smith Reviews

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Sugarland Plus Special Guests Lauren Alaina and Canaan Smith
23 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
58 events
36 reviews
22 stars
attended May 22 2012

There you go makin' my heart beat again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
35 events
18 reviews
29 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland was AMAZING! Jennifer's voice brought tears to my eyes a couple of times and Christian's voice really compliments her voice. And to see them at the Greek, you can't go wrong. A fantastic evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
198 events
76 reviews
7 stars
12 events
9 reviews
3 stars
29 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended May 22 2012

Great show, lots of energy! Jennifer Nettles has such an amazing voice, as does Kristian Bush! There were some surprises thrown in, including a beautiful rendiction of R.E.M.'s The One I Love. Great evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
44 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland always puts on a great concert and this one was no exception.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
7 reviews
9 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland was great! The Greek Theater is a special place to see any show. One of the best concerts I have seen in a long time! Seats were very good. I was so happy to see this event on Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
41 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended May 22 2012

Awesome!! I love Sugarland. I loved the concept of the audience picking songs. Jennifer said it right its new and fresh for them too. I love Jennifer shes magnificent her voice is beautiful. She makes you feel like your a friend watching her sing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
4 reviews
2 stars
8 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended May 22 2012

Great concert and venue!!! The Greek Theater is a woncerful place to see any group. This was an all request very fun concert. Lauren Alaina was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 22 2012

Awesome concert. They have such a talent and chemistry together.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 22 2012

Concert was amazing! Great center seats. I love the Greek Theatre!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate