Rays dodgers nomo giveaway 920

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers: Hideo Nomo Bobblehead Reviews

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers: Hideo Nomo Bobblehead
11 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
118 events
82 reviews
475 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

great seats!!! DODGERS WON...YAY!!

report as inappropriate
34 events
8 reviews
20 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Great time ,seats were good for the price I paid.

report as inappropriate
Lauren
10 events
9 reviews
15 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

great seats, great view. It was really hot during this game and in was in the shaded area of the stadium.

report as inappropriate
43 events
7 reviews
23 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

I've been a regular Dodger ticket buyer from Goldstar for years now. Easy to buy and pick up on-site. I like that they offer different ticket levels for various games.

report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Everytime we order from goldstar, our seats get better and better. The only recommendation is wear a hat!

We didnt have to stand in a line for our Goldstar tickets. We had very nice people lead us to the level field seats. The food and game was...continued

report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Great seats in the shade! Great day with a great game!! #goDodgers!

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Best seats we've had thus far at Dodgers Stadium! Great Game! Great Win! Can't wait for the playoffs!! Will be getting more tickets, can't beat $85 seats for $43 or so. Thanks Goldstar! Oh the Bobblehead was a Plus! #GOBLUE #ILOVELA

report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Great seats using the Red Velvet program!

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

The Dodgers won of course!!! I seats were in the shade which was a plus, as it was a 1:05 game. Would consider buying again from Goldstar.

report as inappropriate