Rays dodgers nomo giveaway 920
5.0 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Darlene Jefferson
Red Velvet 125 events 86 reviews

great seats!!! DODGERS WON...YAY!!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosy Antunez Sweat
Red Velvet 38 events 9 reviews

Great time ,seats were good for the price I paid.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lauren
10 events 9 reviews

great seats, great view. It was really hot during this game and in was in the shaded area of the stadium.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from William G.
43 events 7 reviews

I've been a regular Dodger ticket buyer from Goldstar for years now. Easy to buy and pick up on-site. I like that they offer different ticket levels for various games.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from monkie
5 events 3 reviews

Everytime we order from goldstar, our seats get better and better. The only recommendation is wear a hat!

We didnt have to stand in a line for our Goldstar tickets. We had very nice people lead us to the level field seats. The food and game was...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Great seats in the shade! Great day with a great game!! #goDodgers!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monét Williams
1 event 1 review

Best seats we've had thus far at Dodgers Stadium! Great Game! Great Win! Can't wait for the playoffs!! Will be getting more tickets, can't beat $85 seats for $43 or so. Thanks Goldstar! Oh the Bobblehead was a Plus! #GOBLUE #ILOVELA

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TBrooks
13 events 1 review

Great seats using the Red Velvet program!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darlene Navarrete
3 events 1 review

The Dodgers won of course!!! I seats were in the shade which was a plus, as it was a 1:05 game. Would consider buying again from Goldstar.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate