1459918839 the completely different late show tickets
Rated by 362 members
Jason
Review from Jason
6 events 4 reviews

I enjoyed the improve scenes the most.

reviewed Oct 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Carole Schlocker
Review from Carole Schlocker
26 events 4 reviews

Loved it. What a deal!!!!! Lots of laughs and just great fun. Found easy street parking and had dinner down the street and had a great night. Wonderful value.

reviewed Jun 12 2009 report as inappropriate
Brandon Shamim
Review from Brandon Shamim
59 events 4 reviews

Not one of the better performances for the comedic avant garde troupe. Amateurish sets.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Erin
Review from Erin
10 events 4 reviews

Some VERY FUNNY stuff, other skits were trying to be funny. There is a skit for every type of humor which is perfect.

reviewed Jan 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Pamela Moore
Review from Pamela Moore
15 events 4 reviews

This show was really high caliber laugh-inducing improv! Very funny, very pro! My boyfriend and I had a terrific time. Highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

This was a combination of sketch comedy and improv. All very funny.

reviewed Jun 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Euthyphro
Review from Euthyphro
7 events 3 reviews

A great Improv show. The cast is consistently funny and talented. Christin Wig from SNL was a guest star in the show. It is not uncommon for famous alumnus to do a guest performance.

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Andrew Worswick
Review from Andrew Worswick
29 events 3 reviews

A wonderful, freewheeling show

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Stefasaurus
Review from Stefasaurus
19 events 3 reviews

An hour and a half of brilliant silliness. Long form improv by people who know how to do it.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Susie Q
Review from Susie Q
9 events 3 reviews

DON'T BE LATE! I would review the show but didn't get to see it. I bought the tickets the night before and after work trekked all the way from temecula to see the show w my cousins. I was excited Because I had heard about this place and thought it...continued

reviewed Jul 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael JB
Review from Michael JB
14 events 3 reviews

Enjoyed the show!

reviewed Jun 09 2006 report as inappropriate
Alaine
Review from Alaine
9 events 3 reviews

Great time! The show was funny and fun! Laughed a lot.

reviewed Jun 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Ben
Review from Ben
9 events 3 reviews

I love to support the Groundlings. Always funny. While I liked the polish of their recent Key Party show, this show, which is a little more laid back, was fun also.

reviewed Jul 18 2008 report as inappropriate
derecksessions
Review from derecksessions
9 events 3 reviews

I've been to the Completely Different Late Show several times now and never leave disappointed.

reviewed Nov 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Edwin V
Review from Edwin V
25 events 3 reviews

It was more fun than I expected,these people are really talented, it is definitely something fun to do. My girlfriend and I loved it, we are planning to attend again and take our friends with us.

reviewed Aug 14 2009 report as inappropriate
Emily Rankin
Review from Emily Rankin
6 events 3 reviews

It was wonderful and funny and a great Friday night out.

reviewed Sep 19 2008 report as inappropriate
Tracie Peddy
Review from Tracie Peddy
12 events 3 reviews

The Groundlings shows are consistently brilliant!

reviewed Mar 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Berthold
Review from Michael Berthold
11 events 2 reviews

Excellent show. The performers were great and the band was awesome. We had a great time. Highly recommend it! My only caution is the bar across the street from the theatre is not very good. The staff is rude. But there are plenty of other...continued

reviewed Sep 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 2 reviews

Great improv and extremely entertaining. Would go again!

reviewed Nov 20 2009 report as inappropriate
RustygirlLA
Review from RustygirlLA
26 events 2 reviews

I attend the Groundlings often, but was very disappointed in this show.

reviewed Sep 28 2007 report as inappropriate