1554145429 producers tickets
Rated by 10 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 491 events 88 reviews

A dazzling, knockout show as expected from the celebration theater. Best ensemble, direction. What great chemistry from the 2 leads. Every single performer was fantastic!

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Elena Kravets Berchenko
Review from Elena Kravets Berchenko
Red Velvet 159 events 31 reviews

Fun! For such a small space the play was amazing! Very clever staging. Good voices and ...just a fun night. I saw a large production with Jason Alexander and Martin Short before, and I liked this one better actually. Good job!

reviewed Jun 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Honig
Review from Barbara Honig
111 events 41 reviews

A fabulous production! Loved it!

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
TheatreGuy
Review from TheatreGuy
108 events 36 reviews

Very well paced and great cast. The story is kind'a simple and cliché. There is no memorable tune. But the performances were outstanding and thus, the show was engaging.

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce Stern
Review from Joyce Stern
11 events 7 reviews

Great show with absolutely fabulous performances! Fantastic choreography and sound. House staff exceptionally gracious, helpful and friendly. Love the small and intimate theater.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Liora Elhanani
Review from Liora Elhanani
24 events 5 reviews

It’s was amazing. Funny great play. We had a great time. Highly recommend

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Renee Wylder
Review from Renee Wylder
2 events 1 review

Amazing show!!! I smiled start to finish. A great, reimagined take on a classic. Everyone in the cast is incredibly talented and make even the most over the top humor grounded in truth. The two leads have amazing chemistry and the seemingly...continued

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandy
Review from Sandy
22 events 1 review

This production was very exciting, the director filled the stage with Incredible choreography and the talent was very very impressive. I enjoyed myself throughout the entire show.

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate