1544570314 submission 20181211 31329 1ed38ru
Rated by 22 members
Insiya Kaderbhai
Review from Insiya Kaderbhai
20 events 11 reviews

Fun event - I think aimed at older kids/adults - my 5 year old wasn't impressed!

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Irma Isayan
Review from Irma Isayan
27 events 5 reviews

Funny and entertaining.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Bert Ballard
Review from Bert Ballard
7 events 4 reviews

Really. Awesome. Fun. Great family time! Lots of laughs. Great stuff, and I highly recommend for a Sunday afternoon!

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Mitch
Review from Mitch
10 events 3 reviews

Incredibly talented cast. Best comedy show for kids. Kids participation is fully realized. Funny, warm, sweet, a chance for your children to experience improvisation.
I loved this show.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sara Ring
Review from Sara Ring
31 events 3 reviews

The name really says it all! A hilarious, high-energy cast performed all manner of short-form improv games, sometimes inviting a child from the audience to participate. Appropriate for very young kids but still highly entertaining for adults. We...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Twinsoto
Review from Twinsoto
29 events 2 reviews

I wish it was longer. My daughters had a blast can’t wait to return

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Kerry Newsome
Review from Kerry Newsome
9 events 2 reviews

It was such a great experience, family friendly, fun for adults! I love the audience interaction and that my son had the chance to experience improv! We will for sure return.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
RJH
Review from RJH
11 events 2 reviews

My son (10 yrs) and I really enjoyed it!!

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
RJH
Review from RJH
11 events 2 reviews

Really fun family show - took our two kids, 9 and 10 - and we all had fun.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Rayna Saslove
Review from Rayna Saslove
3 events 2 reviews

so fun! Highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Walter Lyles
Review from Walter Lyles
2 events 1 review

Great for the whole family! My husband and 2 daughters (Ages 8 and 11) loved it. The staff was friendly and extremely talented.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Bill Lae
Review from Bill Lae
4 events 1 review

I really wanted my 12 year old to see a "good" kids' improv show. I've seen some put on by other kids (under age 20). They were "ok." This was put on by a troupe of (likely) 20-somethings. They were skilled, energetic, and FUNNY! I was super...continued

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherry J
Review from Sherry J
8 events 1 review

Small audience area. Get there early to sit together. 7yr daughter liked it and show short enough 15mo old didn't loose interest.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate