1550020635 umpo 10 things tickets
Rated by 52 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 498 events 89 reviews

We catch every single umpo. Always wonderful singing dancing humor. The food is great there too, and the atmosphere

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Mister Mitch
Review from Mister Mitch
Red Velvet 103 events 52 reviews

The parody was excellent as usual and pretty much followed the basics of the movie, which I watched for the first time the night before, but added some LBGT references and some current pop culture and political jokes.

The lead actress was...continued

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Amir Kazemzadeh
Review from Amir Kazemzadeh
Red Velvet 31 events 15 reviews

Very entertaining show. Great cast and music. Always fun at the Rockwell. Looking forward to going back.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Sev
Review from Sev
192 events 77 reviews

An UMPO show is like pizza (which is like sex)... when it's good, it's really good, and when it's bad, it's still pretty good.

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert
Review from Robert
108 events 36 reviews

Great Fun, well done production (as usual). Sound quality is still mediocre, however that is more a function of the room acoustics. Recommended. Alcohol prices too high. Food quality is exceptional.

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Angel
Review from Michael Angel
61 events 20 reviews

Top notch cast filled with some of the best performers in Los Angeles!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
J
Review from J
38 events 13 reviews

I loved the movie and this show was a pretty good parody. Singing wasn't that great, but the music was good.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Joan Morrissey
Review from Joan Morrissey
52 events 11 reviews

Unorthodox musical parody and presentation as actors perform on several makeshift stages scattered throughout the restaurant.
Talented actors, good music, silly (parody) story line.
In all, very entertaining.
I'm a repeat customer.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherri Holman
Review from Sherri Holman
21 events 8 reviews

Never a disappointment at Rockwell. Good food, great entertainment and service with a smile. Great place to take out of town guests ?

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
S
Review from S
38 events 8 reviews

This is their best show since they did Clueless. Completely recommend it!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia Aguilar
Review from Patricia Aguilar
16 events 6 reviews

5 stars as always !!! From the moment you give your car to the last moment great show ., tasty food ...

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Alisa Gosselin
Review from Alisa Gosselin
29 events 5 reviews

Although I love the UMPO experience, this is not a rating of the show but of the seats. After going to 10-12 of the shows at Rockwell (and almost always with partial view tickets) this past experience since they’ve changed the stage set up was...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Food and drinks were delicious, and the show was so entertaining and fun! So much talent in one room. Will definitely be back!

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Robin Viso
Review from Robin Viso
6 events 3 reviews

I love the movie so seeing the parody was fun. I really enjoyed it.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Garner
Review from Stephanie Garner
7 events 3 reviews

I was disappointed they didn’t have the pregnant suit.

reviewed Mar 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Chris Acosta
Review from Chris Acosta
9 events 3 reviews

The actors, performances and live band are always great!
We always have a good time when we check out the musicals.
have been to 5 musicals at the Rockwell and they never disappoint!

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Bethany Meadows
Review from Bethany Meadows
7 events 3 reviews

This show was so fun! The performers were great and really interacted with the audience...so be prepared for it.

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Alison Freed
Review from Alison Freed
4 events 2 reviews

Had an absolutely hilarious and amazing time. Was pretty epic that Andrew Keegan was sitting right by my and my friend, too. My 90s teen girl was extremely happy!

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
thuytnguyen85
Review from thuytnguyen85
5 events 2 reviews

I give this 3.5 stars and am rounding up to 4. I've seen multiple UMPO shows. I've noticed that the shows have incorporated a lot more musical performances and the actors perform almost the entire songs. Although it's enjoyable, I do miss the...continued

reviewed Mar 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessi
Review from Jessi
5 events 2 reviews

Such a great show, highly recommend any of their shows!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1