1505232420 trump in space tickets
Rated by 40 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 508 events 93 reviews

Wonderful talent!

reviewed Mar 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Howard
Review from Howard
132 events 48 reviews

It was a fun show - not great but not bad.

reviewed Mar 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Abehoro
Review from Abehoro
47 events 13 reviews

There was great acting in this play. The venue was small, and you are right on top of the stage. The building smelled musty, but the comedy was fresh and funny. I would recommend this play to anyone, and hope it finds its way to a bigger better...continued

reviewed Apr 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Tomack
Review from Tomack
36 events 10 reviews

Fantastic show! You realize there are a lot of talented people out there and so little space to become famous or big. The cast was phenomenal and I had a few big laughs. Show is only an hour long, but at this price what do you expect?

reviewed Nov 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Richard Brill
Review from Richard Brill
13 events 6 reviews

Good concept. Lot of funny moments. Music a little too loud, drowning out the singing, sometimes not a bad thing.

reviewed Sep 14 2018 report as inappropriate
CE Medina
Review from CE Medina
56 events 6 reviews

The cast did a great job. I thought the show tried to hard to be funny.

reviewed Aug 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Lesa Miller
Review from Lesa Miller
10 events 5 reviews

Current (although about the future) political humor, witty and creative! Gives us hope, despite the reality of it all!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael I. Haren
Review from Michael I. Haren
40 events 3 reviews

The fact that there is no elevator or escalator should be noted

reviewed Jan 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Jess
Review from Jess
54 events 3 reviews

Weak and rather cheesy. Ive been to second city many times, also in Toronto and Chicago this was def the weakest show i ever seen.

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Tommy Reyes
Review from Tommy Reyes
7 events 2 reviews

Awesome time! Super fun cast that had us laughing nonstop!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Dr. Laura
Review from Dr. Laura
11 events 2 reviews

From the music, to the singing and hoofing, this show is an energetic, hilarious tour de force. And isn't it nice to laugh out loud! Don't miss this wonderful show!

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Kandi DeCarlo
Review from Kandi DeCarlo
9 events 1 review

Comedy, singing, laughs!!! It was a fabulous show and the actors did a great job!!!! Whether you like or don't like Trump, you'll love this musical.

reviewed Jan 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Alvin Caballero Rodriguez
Review from Alvin Caballero Rodriguez
2 events 1 review

Excellent way to spend a Friday night out with friends! Made me laugh!

reviewed Mar 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Victor Moy
Review from Victor Moy
6 events 1 review

Great energetic cast. Enjoyable and nonstop funny evening satirizing our current political climate as it relates to the Trump administration.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Philbrick
Review from Robert Philbrick
0 events 1 review

Super awesome and entertaining show. Great comedic timing by all those involved, and the music was extremely well executed.

reviewed Oct 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Mersk24
Review from Mersk24
3 events 1 review

Wow, given that Second City usually turns out amazing shows, I was sorely disappointed. I half-laughed maybe twice in the show. No one else when I attended really was laughing either. It's a good concept but script and execution just falls flat.

reviewed Mar 29 2019 report as inappropriate