1558132459 media20190517 39828 1flt2rwjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 27 members
Mister Mitch
Review from Mister Mitch
Red Velvet 103 events 53 reviews

The actors did a great job with this show. I loved the movie and wasn't quite sure how they would do it with no real room for a baseball field, no dugout space or train, but they did a great job!
The woman who played Dottie was excellent as were...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Sev
Review from Sev
200 events 79 reviews

Another great UMPO show!

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Daniel McVey
Review from Daniel McVey
131 events 29 reviews

Really fun evening! Great cast with great voices and comic timing. So much fun!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Hua
Review from Jonathan Hua
16 events 5 reviews

I love how creative they were able to break and put pieces of the movie together. The story line flowed very well. I love the music choices as well. This show is upbeat and energetic.

I highly recommend it.

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Rick Smith
Review from Rick Smith
64 events 4 reviews

Great singing, acting, and humor. Two thumbs up!

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Chris Acosta
Review from Chris Acosta
9 events 3 reviews

I have been to a few of the parodies and this one was prob one of the best! The acting and the live band were all on point!
Always hav me a good time here, and you can never have a bad seat no matter where you sit!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
miki olsen
Review from miki olsen
44 events 2 reviews

Amazing! One of the best shows I've seen at The Rockwell!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Alison Freed
Review from Alison Freed
4 events 2 reviews

It was SO AMAZING! We laughed our ASSES OFF! So much talent, so well done, and SO funny. Gahhh, I love the Rockwell!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessi
Review from Jessi
5 events 2 reviews

This is probably my 5th show using Goldstar and these shows never disappoint. Extremely funny and highly recommend!

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
johnthemind
Review from johnthemind
13 events 2 reviews

Well written, well cast. Very funny. Great food. Had a great time!

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah Manson
Review from Sarah Manson
11 events 1 review

So much fun and so well done! My friends and I have loved these performances for so long and felt they took a drop once some of your best performers left, but this one was right back to where we wanted it! Amazing job to the cast and crew

reviewed Sep 13 2019 report as inappropriate