1577397421 c1 const 1440x810 goldstar
Rated by 15 members
Rory
Review from Rory
Red Velvet 60 events 15 reviews

Incredibly thought provoking, intimate, raucous and sobering. Loved the work, the piece and Maria Dizza as Heidi Schreck is fantastic

reviewed Jan 30 2020 report as inappropriate
Kelly Duir
Review from Kelly Duir
157 events 45 reviews

The acting was very good. I did not realize they would relate such personal stories of the writers grandmother and mother. It was very thought provoking when they stated how many women and women of color still today are not protected . The...continued

reviewed Jan 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Jeri Mack
Review from Jeri Mack
39 events 14 reviews

Play was ok. Had bad seats so was not able to see whole stage,

reviewed Jan 30 2020 report as inappropriate
queenbness@hotmail.com
Review from queenbness@hotmail.com
62 events 7 reviews

Very provocative. Not a bad seat in the house

reviewed Feb 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Brad Taylor
Review from Brad Taylor
9 events 4 reviews

Terrific play filled with humor and make you think about we do or do not consider things that are so important in our lives.

A must see!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Erica Keeps
Review from Erica Keeps
21 events 4 reviews

Terrific! I really wanted to see this and was prepared to go to NYC. Was delighted to see it in LA at Mark Taper. Excellent production and great talk back after event. In this political climate, I highly recommend it for everyone. Poignant and funny!

reviewed Jan 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Stacy Sinclair
Review from Stacy Sinclair
9 events 3 reviews

Well done and thoughtful. Poignant to the times.

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Jay Weiss
Review from Jay Weiss
1 event 1 review

The Audio of the Supreme Court Justices was Eye opening. I was like a sponge just soaking up everything.
P.S. I have been reading tones of books about a wide variety of subjects from the PDB, Oil Industry, Constitution, Hacking and more.
P.S.S....continued

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate