1549938783 submission 20190212 7682 11n1u3m
Rated by 18 members
Insiya Kaderbhai
Review from Insiya Kaderbhai
19 events 12 reviews

My son (5) has read the story a few times, so when i saw this on Goldstar, i knew it would be fun for him.

It was a very small production, which i expected as ive been to many teeny weeny theaters before and have had a fab time.

This production...continued

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Insiya Kaderbhai
Review from Insiya Kaderbhai
19 events 12 reviews

Really simple production - WAAAAAY too short - around 30 minutes long - wasn't worth the drive from the Valley!

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
4Bostond
Review from 4Bostond
34 events 10 reviews

The kids liked it but for me it was too short.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Silver
Review from Sharon Silver
23 events 8 reviews

great for 2-5 year olds a little shorter than expected

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Olga Ronis Parkhomovsky
Review from Olga Ronis Parkhomovsky
15 events 6 reviews

Such a cute and short show; perfect for little ones. Our almost 3 year old loved it. They said the show was 40 minutes but it seemed much shorter (they started later).

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth
Review from Elizabeth
10 events 6 reviews

This is a wonderful Children's Theater. It is small, maybe about 60 seats. The seats are super comfortable and there is not a bad seat in the house. Where the Wild Things Are was an amazing production for kids and if you want you can meet the cast...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Wildflower
Review from Wildflower
20 events 4 reviews

Very cute! Theatrical and engaging for kids of all ages. Shows only last about 40 minutes.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Fisher
Review from Debbie Fisher
6 events 3 reviews

A very cute performance in a nice little theater. My 4 year old grandson loved it. The only problem was parking. There is nothing very close.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
planetis
Review from planetis
5 events 2 reviews

Very cute show! My daughter enjoyed it and asked to go again. Staff was very friendly.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Perez
Review from Maria Perez
3 events 1 review

Awesome musical. My nephew and I really enjoyed it especially because it is so engaging.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Luria Ferreira
Review from Luria Ferreira
6 events 1 review

It was too short (20-30 minutes?)

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

The children loved it ! We will be back !
Thank you for the love and dedication in making our children smile , imagine and dream ! Great production ! You’re awesome !

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Blythe Jones
Review from Blythe Jones
2 events 1 review

Wonderful experience for my children and myself! Can't wait to come back!

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate