1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 822 members
Hope Willis
Review from Hope Willis
Red Velvet 52 events 34 reviews

great family time .. price was Right

reviewed Jul 17 2017 report as inappropriate
neon370395
Review from neon370395
Red Velvet 156 events 34 reviews

Great game and venue. My family had so much fun.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Absolutely love these games. And the price is even better.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Always a great experience. But was surprised the regular dj wasn’t there so it wasn’t as amazing and up beat as it normally is. Not sure if the regular dj plays during plays offs or if he just missed this one event.

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Always love these games. Try to go to all of them. Goldstar offers the best prices!!

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Always such a great game and good audience interactions.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Always such a great experience. These games are so much fun. The women’s facial expressions the hype during the game. Always keeps you on your toes

reviewed Aug 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 136 events 30 reviews

Had a blast. First woman's basketball game. Women are so expressive. Love the facial reactions. Kept me involved the whole game. Overall loved it. Actually bought tickets to see another game.

reviewed Aug 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 73 events 25 reviews

5 Stars for Sparks. But I’m giving only 4 because our seating were cramped. The seats themselves were fine. Section 112. Row 11. But our row had hefty sized fans. Their large bodies spilling over each other and onto us. Our experience sucked as...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 73 events 25 reviews

This was our 5th Goldstar sporting event. We've seen Lakers, Clippers, Galaxy, Dodgers, and Sparks. So far the Sparks are our favorite.

reviewed Jul 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 89 events 23 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 89 events 23 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Pooja Nair
Review from Pooja Nair
Red Velvet 149 events 15 reviews

Awesome game! Great seats- will definitely be back for other Sparks games!

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Shaunelle C
Review from Shaunelle C
Red Velvet 145 events 13 reviews

Seats were excellent--practically on the floor. The Sparks ROCKED!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Pam Pannell
Review from Pam Pannell
Red Velvet 36 events 12 reviews

It was great !

reviewed Aug 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Nicole Nicole
Review from Nicole Nicole
Red Velvet 41 events 9 reviews

The female games are way more intense. And a lot more fun too! We enjoyed the dancers and the halftime show! Our seats were amazing and the concession lines weren't that bad.

reviewed Oct 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

Awesome time!

reviewed Sep 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

It was good the only thing i did not like was that we had to sit in folding chairs in the handicap area other than that had a good time.

reviewed Aug 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

We had awesome seat!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Yolie O
Review from Yolie O
Red Velvet 23 events 2 reviews

Had a Fun time at the Sparks game with a friend. Really Good Seats as a Red Velvet member.

reviewed Jun 14 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22