1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 810 members
neon370395
Review from neon370395
Red Velvet 154 events 34 reviews

Great game and venue. My family had so much fun.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Hope Willis
Review from Hope Willis
Red Velvet 50 events 29 reviews

great family time .. price was Right

reviewed Jul 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 72 events 24 reviews

5 Stars for Sparks. But I’m giving only 4 because our seating were cramped. The seats themselves were fine. Section 112. Row 11. But our row had hefty sized fans. Their large bodies spilling over each other and onto us. Our experience sucked as...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 128 events 24 reviews

Always such a great game and good audience interactions.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 128 events 24 reviews

Had a blast. First woman's basketball game. Women are so expressive. Love the facial reactions. Kept me involved the whole game. Overall loved it. Actually bought tickets to see another game.

reviewed Aug 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Mechell Graham
Review from Mechell Graham
Red Velvet 72 events 24 reviews

This was our 5th Goldstar sporting event. We've seen Lakers, Clippers, Galaxy, Dodgers, and Sparks. So far the Sparks are our favorite.

reviewed Jul 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 83 events 21 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 83 events 21 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Pooja Nair
Review from Pooja Nair
Red Velvet 140 events 14 reviews

Awesome game! Great seats- will definitely be back for other Sparks games!

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Shaunelle C
Review from Shaunelle C
Red Velvet 144 events 13 reviews

Seats were excellent--practically on the floor. The Sparks ROCKED!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Pam Pannell
Review from Pam Pannell
Red Velvet 36 events 12 reviews

It was great !

reviewed Aug 17 2010 report as inappropriate
perry
Review from perry
Red Velvet 49 events 11 reviews

First basketball game for my ten year old and she loved it. Sparky, the mascot made his way up to our red section seats for a pic and the seats were low fairly enough to enjoy the action. I'm a bit skeptical about the Red Velvet preferred seating....continued

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Nicole Nicole
Review from Nicole Nicole
Red Velvet 41 events 9 reviews

The female games are way more intense. And a lot more fun too! We enjoyed the dancers and the halftime show! Our seats were amazing and the concession lines weren't that bad.

reviewed Oct 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 42 events 6 reviews

Awesome time!

reviewed Sep 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 42 events 6 reviews

It was good the only thing i did not like was that we had to sit in folding chairs in the handicap area other than that had a good time.

reviewed Aug 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 42 events 6 reviews

We had awesome seat!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Yolie O
Review from Yolie O
Red Velvet 23 events 2 reviews

Had a Fun time at the Sparks game with a friend. Really Good Seats as a Red Velvet member.

reviewed Jun 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Bees
Review from Bees
Red Velvet 26 events 2 reviews

it was a great game!!! the Lady Sparks showed the New York Liberty who's boss.

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Shauna Janeway
Review from Shauna Janeway
Red Velvet 31 events 2 reviews

My first WNBA game, lots of fun! I definitely want to go again.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Linda Shepherd
Review from Linda Shepherd
Red Velvet 66 events 1 review

me and my quest truly enjoyed the game and the highlight of it all was our team the SPARKS WON, and I got a tee shirt yea!

reviewed Aug 14 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22