1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 822 members
Hope Willis
Review from Hope Willis
Red Velvet 53 events 34 reviews

great family time .. price was Right

reviewed Jul 17 2017 report as inappropriate
neon370395
Review from neon370395
Red Velvet 159 events 34 reviews

Great game and venue. My family had so much fun.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Absolutely love these games. And the price is even better.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Always a great experience. But was surprised the regular dj wasn’t there so it wasn’t as amazing and up beat as it normally is. Not sure if the regular dj plays during plays offs or if he just missed this one event.

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Always love these games. Try to go to all of them. Goldstar offers the best prices!!

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Always such a great game and good audience interactions.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Always such a great experience. These games are so much fun. The women’s facial expressions the hype during the game. Always keeps you on your toes

reviewed Aug 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Ruiz
Review from Erica Ruiz
Red Velvet 144 events 31 reviews

Had a blast. First woman's basketball game. Women are so expressive. Love the facial reactions. Kept me involved the whole game. Overall loved it. Actually bought tickets to see another game.

reviewed Aug 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 98 events 23 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar User
Review from Goldstar User
Red Velvet 98 events 23 reviews

Great seats.

reviewed Sep 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Pooja Nair
Review from Pooja Nair
Red Velvet 159 events 15 reviews

Awesome game! Great seats- will definitely be back for other Sparks games!

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Shaunelle C
Review from Shaunelle C
Red Velvet 148 events 13 reviews

Seats were excellent--practically on the floor. The Sparks ROCKED!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Nicole Nicole
Review from Nicole Nicole
Red Velvet 46 events 9 reviews

The female games are way more intense. And a lot more fun too! We enjoyed the dancers and the halftime show! Our seats were amazing and the concession lines weren't that bad.

reviewed Oct 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

Awesome time!

reviewed Sep 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

It was good the only thing i did not like was that we had to sit in folding chairs in the handicap area other than that had a good time.

reviewed Aug 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Anita Johnson
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 44 events 6 reviews

We had awesome seat!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Bees
Review from Bees
Red Velvet 26 events 2 reviews

it was a great game!!! the Lady Sparks showed the New York Liberty who's boss.

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Shauna Janeway
Review from Shauna Janeway
Red Velvet 33 events 2 reviews

My first WNBA game, lots of fun! I definitely want to go again.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Linda Shepherd
Review from Linda Shepherd
Red Velvet 93 events 1 review

me and my quest truly enjoyed the game and the highlight of it all was our team the SPARKS WON, and I got a tee shirt yea!

reviewed Aug 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Dennis Trigubetz
Review from Dennis Trigubetz
246 events 137 reviews

My first time attending a womens professional basketball game won't be my last. I've already booked a ticket for the 6/10 game at Staples Center.

It was a well contested game with faster action than the mens game(the women are definitely better...continued

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate