1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 816 members
Linda Shepherd
Review from Linda Shepherd
Red Velvet 74 events 1 review

me and my quest truly enjoyed the game and the highlight of it all was our team the SPARKS WON, and I got a tee shirt yea!

reviewed Aug 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Dennis Trigubetz
Review from Dennis Trigubetz
246 events 137 reviews

My first time attending a womens professional basketball game won't be my last. I've already booked a ticket for the 6/10 game at Staples Center.

It was a well contested game with faster action than the mens game(the women are definitely better...continued

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Dennis Trigubetz
Review from Dennis Trigubetz
246 events 137 reviews

My second Friday in a row attending a Goldstar-L A Sparks game and I am fast becoming a fan. The Sparks beat Phoenix 98-84 and put on a very family oriented, affordable show. "Sparky, the team mascot is very amusing and interacts with the...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

An excellent family outing! The seating was perfect.

reviewed Jun 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Excellent overtime win!

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Excellent game - the Sparks won!!!

reviewed Aug 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Excellent game..at the right price (free)

reviewed Sep 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Excellent price, great seats!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
134 events 61 reviews

Fine seats, and the Sparks won by over 20 points! Great to see all the dads and children who were spending Father's Day rooting for this talented team.

reviewed Jun 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
134 events 61 reviews

Good seats and an exciting game

reviewed Aug 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Great family outing! Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Great game, good seats - Free watch give-away! What more could you want?

reviewed Aug 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Great game - excellent win!

reviewed Aug 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Great game - It came down to the wire but the Sparks were not able to pull off the win.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Great game, excellent price!

reviewed Jul 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Seats were good and the Sparks won!

reviewed Aug 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Sparks lost - but it was a good game.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

Sparks won a great game!

reviewed Jun 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

The sparks won! Had a great time.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

The Sparks lost.. But it was a great game!

reviewed Oct 07 2012 report as inappropriate
2 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22