1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 816 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

super fun night out with the kids!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Brandy Scott
Review from Brandy Scott
11 events 1 review

Super fun! The Staple Center is a great venue. We had fantastic seats - row 16, middle of the court. The Sparks were on fire and the dj is absolutely hilarious! Great experience!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 1 review

the best seats and at a terrific price I have ever had at the Staples Center!

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Valery Ruiz Castaneda
Review from Valery Ruiz Castaneda
8 events 1 review

The energy was amazing!!! The kids loved it, it was entertaining and a very inexpensive night out with friends and family!!! Highly recommend!!!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

the game was great ! i took my eight year daughter to see the Sparks it was a good experience , parking near by was great ....and definitely will visit again , thanks.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Sandra Odell Anderson
Review from Sandra Odell Anderson
5 events 1 review

The game was great and very family oriented!!

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Sophia Harris
Review from Sophia Harris
12 events 1 review

The seats were great! The game was fantastic! I had a ball!

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
esidos2001
Review from esidos2001
8 events 1 review

The seats were GREAT!

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

The seats were much better than expected and we really enjoyed the game.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Jamie
Review from Jamie
2 events 1 review

The seats were great!! The game was packed and fun!

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Brandy Valentine
Review from Brandy Valentine
8 events 1 review

The seats were amazing! We had a great time!

reviewed Aug 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Renita Ivery
Review from Renita Ivery
13 events 1 review

The seats were great, however WNBA was a little boring, for a moment I thought I was at a hig school basketball game. It was a nice outting for my family and I. We would definitely do it again. Thanks Goldstar for an amazing deal :)

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
sxemba
Review from sxemba
8 events 1 review

The seats from Goldstar were great!! The game was awesome, of course. It was a great event for the entire family!

reviewed Jun 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Kelly Moffett
Review from Kelly Moffett
8 events 1 review

The seats were awesome sauce. Only two rows behind the visiting teams bench.

reviewed Jul 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Carolina Chavez
Review from Carolina Chavez
7 events 1 review

The Sparks had a great game, and the family environment made it that much more enjoyable.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Wolf
Review from Yvonne Wolf
3 events 1 review

The Sparks are fantastic! Great family entertainment, athleticism, talent and superb role models in the players! Every Angeleno (and tourists!) should go to the WBNA's Sparks games and support our local team and women athletes!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

the sparks won.. seats were good!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The WNBA LA Sparks vs Minnesota game on August 7, 2011 was great. Although, the Sparks did not win, my husband, our daughter and I really enjoyed the game. It was our daughter;s first WNBA game. We were also hoping that Candice Parker was well...continued

reviewed Aug 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

This game was exciting! It was my first WNBA game and I was not disappointed. From the seats, the crowd, price, and venue. I will definitely be back and will use Gold Star to purchase my tickets.

reviewed Aug 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Melinda Newman
Review from Melinda Newman
22 events 1 review

This was an incredibly fun way to spend the evening. So many people were there with their kids and there was never a dull moment. I just wish there had been more people there to support the Sparks.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate