1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 822 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

the sparks won.. seats were good!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The WNBA LA Sparks vs Minnesota game on August 7, 2011 was great. Although, the Sparks did not win, my husband, our daughter and I really enjoyed the game. It was our daughter;s first WNBA game. We were also hoping that Candice Parker was well...continued

reviewed Aug 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

This game was exciting! It was my first WNBA game and I was not disappointed. From the seats, the crowd, price, and venue. I will definitely be back and will use Gold Star to purchase my tickets.

reviewed Aug 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Melinda Newman
Review from Melinda Newman
22 events 1 review

This was an incredibly fun way to spend the evening. So many people were there with their kids and there was never a dull moment. I just wish there had been more people there to support the Sparks.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Meredyth Mindte
Review from Meredyth Mindte
1 event 1 review

this was a grwat game

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was the perfect night! Our seats were FANTASTIC! Everything was made easy by Goldstar. It was and exciting game and the perfect family event.

reviewed Aug 16 2011 report as inappropriate
David
Review from David
5 events 1 review

Took my 7 year old daughter and she had a blast .. They keep the whole game full of entertainment. Can't wait to go back!

reviewed Jul 03 2016 report as inappropriate
John Maloney
Review from John Maloney
17 events 1 review

Very entertaining contest

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Kevin Cianfarani
Review from Kevin Cianfarani
6 events 1 review

Very entertaining!!!! Great seats!!!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very exciting lot of energy!

reviewed Jul 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very fun and family friendly.

reviewed May 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Vivian Perez
Review from Vivian Perez
8 events 1 review

Very good for the family to attend and fun for all

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Michgem79
Review from Michgem79
5 events 1 review

Was a fun family event, we really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Alyssa Woods
Review from Alyssa Woods
8 events 1 review

Was given amazing seats for such a good price!

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
LadyDNixon
Review from LadyDNixon
3 events 1 review

We had a fantastic time! We had great seats and the entire evening was a pleasure and enjoyable.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Elena Roschdi
Review from Elena Roschdi
5 events 1 review

We had a great time, definitely a family event

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Bernice Miley
Review from Bernice Miley
5 events 1 review

Went with my family and it was fantastic...we all enjoyed ourselves and would love to go again.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 22 next