1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 816 members
Machelle
Review from Machelle
106 events 61 reviews

They won the last game of the season!

reviewed Sep 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
134 events 61 reviews

Very exciting game!

reviewed Jun 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Jennifer
Review from Jennifer
75 events 37 reviews

first WNBA experience ever, and was surprised at how much fun I had. thank you for the opportunity to attend!

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Redd
Review from Linda Redd
75 events 32 reviews

Game was lots of fun. We had great seats.

reviewed Jun 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda Redd
Review from Linda Redd
75 events 32 reviews

Seats where GREAT. Game was fun had a good time.

reviewed Sep 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Sal
Review from Sal
33 events 27 reviews

Had a great time,you have to give it to the Ladies of the WNBA,they make the game fun to watch. Crowd is into it as well,Basketball,Music, & Fun Moments,what else can you ask for.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Sal
Review from Sal
33 events 27 reviews

Just picture a Laker Game but with woman,It is freaking exciting to see these ladies do their thing. Last night was a awesome ending since The Sparks ended the game with a 3 pointer to win the game.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey
Review from Jeffrey
155 events 26 reviews

Never been to a WNBA game before. Surprisingly good basketball game and fun experience. I'd go again.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Stephen Seiferheld May
Review from Stephen Seiferheld May
58 events 25 reviews

Sound system way too loud for me. Felt assaulted by the extreme high volume.

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Lauren Glaser
Review from Lauren Glaser
79 events 24 reviews

The game was a lot of fun - we had great seats, compared to other professional basketball games we attend. There were a surprising amount of concessions open this year, but that could also be because it was the season opener.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Grace Villagomez
Review from Grace Villagomez
71 events 24 reviews

The place wasn't too crowded. It was nice. Found parking on the street (free after 8pm - make sure to look at the signs). Concessions were good. Sparks weren't their best. Ruben Studdard was amazing!

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Joy Langford
Review from Joy Langford
59 events 23 reviews

Great experience, great seats, great family fun, great value.

reviewed Jun 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Joy Langford
Review from Joy Langford
59 events 23 reviews

Great Floor seats for free. we had a blast.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Joy Langford
Review from Joy Langford
59 events 23 reviews

Great seats close to the floor. The venue is not even packed for women's basketball, but it is lively with lots of half time game activities and festivities. Awesome value for a chance to go to Staples and be part of the crowd.

reviewed Aug 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Joy Langford
Review from Joy Langford
59 events 23 reviews

The free tickets are floor seats behind the basket. You definetly could not go wrong with the price...free. The game is a lot of fun. the arena is not packed due to the fact that it is women's basketball. but the game was lively and fun just...continued

reviewed Jun 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Joy Langford
Review from Joy Langford
59 events 23 reviews

The game was great we bought the $6 tickets and we were 9 rows from the floor. Inexpensive date night.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
molly
Review from molly
39 events 21 reviews

A good game. Great concert!!!

reviewed Aug 07 2011 report as inappropriate
molly
Review from molly
39 events 21 reviews

Fun , Great time.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
molly
Review from molly
39 events 21 reviews

Great basketball game.

reviewed Jun 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Yvonne Pierre
Review from Yvonne Pierre
111 events 21 reviews

Great performance.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
1 3 5 6 7 8 9 21 22