1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 822 members
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

Great game, Great seat and Great time with my friends. Still waiting to catch a T Shirt. Lol. Maybe next time.

reviewed Jun 28 2016 report as inappropriate
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

Great game, Great seat and Great time with my friends. Still waiting to catch a T Shirt. Lol.

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

I had a ball with my daughter. Great seats in the house. Thanks to Goldstar who hooked them up for us. You're the best. Shout to Staple Center as well. Thanks again, again and again to all.

reviewed Sep 08 2016 report as inappropriate
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

It was a blowout game. The Sparks won and we had a ball.

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Kool Miss
Review from Kool Miss
102 events 16 reviews

The Seats were fantastic, behind the goal. Excellent price, I am glad to see Goldstar offerering the Sparks tickets. Will go again.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

We had a Ball. Tickets were great.....seats were great. We enjoyed ourselves. Thanks Goldstar

reviewed Jun 02 2016 report as inappropriate
BBP Network
Review from BBP Network
26 events 16 reviews

We had a Ball. Tickets were great.....seats were great. We enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Jun 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Queenbaum
Review from Queenbaum
20 events 14 reviews

The basketball game was great. Very entertaining.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Tammy
Review from Tammy
59 events 13 reviews

Great evening with the family - we can't wait to go back.

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Ros
Review from Ros
24 events 12 reviews

Excellent seats.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Andi Ren
Review from Andi Ren
51 events 12 reviews

Good seats in green section. Fun game. Lots of kids there (unlike Lakers/Clippers which are too expensive for families. Concessions $$$$, though!).

reviewed Sep 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Liz
Review from Liz
29 events 12 reviews

Great Event. Staples Center was wonderful and we had great seats!

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Pam Pannell
Review from Pam Pannell
36 events 12 reviews

It was great !

reviewed Aug 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Luda Kay
Review from Luda Kay
17 events 12 reviews

Sparks Won! The whole venue was amazing!

reviewed Aug 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Mitch Rily
Review from Mitch Rily
36 events 12 reviews

The LA Sparks are not only a great team, but the entire organization is designed to offer a wonderful night of entertainment. My whole family had a blast, and we will be back.

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Mitch Rily
Review from Mitch Rily
36 events 12 reviews

The whole atmosphere was so much fun. We will go back.
Go SPARKS!!!

reviewed Aug 09 2011 report as inappropriate
perry
Review from perry
49 events 11 reviews

First basketball game for my ten year old and she loved it. Sparky, the mascot made his way up to our red section seats for a pic and the seats were low fairly enough to enjoy the action. I'm a bit skeptical about the Red Velvet preferred seating....continued

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Kathi Younker
Review from Kathi Younker
22 events 11 reviews

Really great seats and a fun evening out. The ladies played hard and we enjoyed this new experience. Look forward to attending another game in the future.

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Gold Member
Review from Gold Member
16 events 10 reviews

Fantastic Family-friendly event with amazing seats! We enjoyed an outing for a family of five without paying alot of money. It's also an great way to inspire young girls (and boys) to gain an interest in sports. Our 10 year old daughter now wants...continued

reviewed Jun 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 10 reviews

My 5 year old loved it. She enjoyed watching the women play and being at Staples Center. My husband and I also liked it. We would go again.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 21 22