1525469101 los angeles sparks tickets 2
Rated by 815 members
The Moose
Review from The Moose
14 events 6 reviews

It's an experience everyone should have once if they live in LA. To see Staples Center in mellow mode compared to a Clippers/Kings/Laker game is a bit eerie and fun at the same time.

In spite of the pretty tiny crowd the ushers are still...continued

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Winnie Dean
Review from Winnie Dean
24 events 6 reviews

Lots of affordable parking within a few blocks, venue was easy to find, friendly help to get you where you needed to be, lots of great seating...AND SPARKS WON!

reviewed May 29 2012 report as inappropriate
christinam
Review from christinam
18 events 6 reviews

My daughter and I both loved attending our first Sparks game! I expected the seats to be in the nose bleeds, but that wasn't the case. My daughter had the biggest smile on her face once she found out where we were sitting.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Andrea Armida Yochim
Review from Andrea Armida Yochim
50 events 6 reviews

My kids went to this event and loved it! This wasn't a sporting event that we would have normally gone to, but Goldstar encourages us to try new things and we are glad we did.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Hui Pin Hsu
Review from Hui Pin Hsu
22 events 6 reviews

My seat was at the corner with rather poor viewing angle while a lot back row seats with better view angle in the same section were empty. I did not enjoy the game as much I could.

reviewed Aug 30 2011 report as inappropriate
elcrock
Review from elcrock
31 events 6 reviews

Really a very fun way to spend a Sunday evening. We went to eat before the game at The Yard House and then took the Red Line home. The Sparks were fantastic and put on a great show. The whole LA Live scene was really fun and everyone was very...continued

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
christinam
Review from christinam
18 events 6 reviews

Seats were great, ticket prices are overly reasonable! My daughter's eyes always lights up with excitement. Thank you GoldStar!

reviewed Aug 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Teresa Jones
Review from Teresa Jones
25 events 6 reviews

The seats were excellent and the game was so good! Thank you "Goldstar"!

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Vidal Velasco
Review from Vidal Velasco
9 events 6 reviews

Took my daughter and her friend for opening night, it was a great night, my 5 yr old had a blast, she now wants to be a basketball player when she grows up, lol we had excellent seats and got some great photos. And the Sparks won.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
richard
Review from richard
12 events 6 reviews

We had a great time. seats ere good and the place was "rocking" Sparks lost but we will defijnitely go again1

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
RaLondra Howard
Review from RaLondra Howard
19 events 5 reviews

cool outing for ALL. everybody will have fun @ the game!!!!!!

reviewed Aug 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Gold Member IC
Review from Gold Member IC
6 events 5 reviews

Event was pretty nice. More people attended than I expected.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Susan B
Review from Susan B
7 events 5 reviews

Everyone should attend women's basketball games. The players are skillful and the games are exciting. This is a treat for the entire family.

reviewed Sep 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Damaris Fraticelli
Review from Damaris Fraticelli
10 events 5 reviews

Going to watch WNBA at Staples is always a god time.

reviewed Jun 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Susan B
Review from Susan B
7 events 5 reviews

Great and exciting basketball game. More people should attend women's professional sports. The Sparks have a young and spirited team with outstanding athletes. Way better than watching men's basketball.

reviewed Jun 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 5 reviews

Great family event. My 5 year old girl thought it was very exciting.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
David Marks
Review from David Marks
16 events 5 reviews

Great seats for the value, went down early and enjoyed dinner across the street in the LA live area, small crowd but lots of energy!

reviewed Jun 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Maxine Hall
Review from Maxine Hall
11 events 5 reviews

I enjoyed the game. Unfortunately, the Sparks lost but San Antonio is a better scoring team. They have to practice more and get better scoring players. Hopefully, they'll win the next game.

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
vcdesio
Review from vcdesio
8 events 5 reviews

I had a blast; good game! Tickets were free just had to pay for the convinience charge, which was 5 bucks per ticket. Which ends up being 1/2 off a reg. price ticket. Since tickets are normally 10 bucks(cheapest price) if purchased on the same day...continued

reviewed Jul 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 5 reviews

I loved how they get the crowd involved. My friends & I enjoyed our 1st women basketball game...I wish the camera man would have focused more on section 216...We were ready to give you a rendition of our old school dances from 1988 and back...I...continued

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 21 22