1542121596 medieval times dinner tournament tickets 1
Rated by 746 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great event for the family, the food was great, staff was polite, the show was good. you will enjoy.

Will def. recommend seeing the show.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Lily
Review from Lily
3 events 1 review

Great experience, good food and show. My only downfall was that you must call and make reservations with the location you purchased the tickets for so you would have seating. If not you will have issuses.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Nellie Dimont
Review from Nellie Dimont
12 events 1 review

Great family event!! Kids loved it. Food was fine. Venue was fun, clean, and exciting. Can't beat the "goldstar" price which made it even better!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great food and a lot of fun!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Shardae Hale
Review from Shardae Hale
2 events 1 review

Great food. Great time. No complaints

reviewed Apr 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great for the whole family!!!

reviewed Sep 23 2012 report as inappropriate
stovee33
Review from stovee33
1 event 1 review

great place to take family. if you love to scream and boo others. its great. my girl loved it. its great to take your kids, it would very entertaining for them. for adults its would be a good expirience.

reviewed Apr 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show for a great price. Highly entertaining.

reviewed Feb 13 2009 report as inappropriate
Angi
Review from Angi
8 events 1 review

Great show for kids!!! Just be prepare to eat with your hard.

reviewed Oct 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

great show

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great show for the kids. The food was actually better than I expected. The servers were all very attentive. Overall a good experience.

reviewed Mar 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great time! No hassle with the tickets!

reviewed Apr 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great time! Good food!

reviewed Oct 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Tanya Patterson-Stanley
Review from Tanya Patterson-Stanley
2 events 1 review

Great time had by all. Only one negative two out of our group of five had undercooked chicken.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

GREAT TIME AWESOME SHOW

reviewed Jan 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time for all in my family!

reviewed Feb 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Michelle Wreesmann
Review from Michelle Wreesmann
7 events 1 review

Great time! Great fest and show!!!

reviewed Sep 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Ella's profile
Review from Ella's profile
11 events 1 review

Great, kids loved it.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
shelly820
Review from shelly820
3 events 1 review

Had a blast! My seats were up high in the last row so I thought that I might have a problem seeing things, but all in all they were fine.
Was suprised on how delicious the food was!
I would definitely go again!

reviewed Feb 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Had a great birthday with family and friends. Being knighted on my day was lots of fun along with a king who was very charming. Our knight was very handsome even if I didn't get a flower from him.
Sol

reviewed May 07 2011 report as inappropriate